We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Reviews (121)
Filter reviews
121 results
Traveller rating
28
56
23
10
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
28
56
23
10
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews floor room convenient location rooms are clean coffee shop facilities lobby city wifi
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 121 reviews
Reviewed 7 May 2018

Howeyzeh hotel was a pleasent surprise for us. It is very well located, near a subway station and many shops and restaurants. Friendly, respectful and english speaking staff. Hotel lobby was very nice, rooms were clean, confortable, modern and extremely spacious. Nice bathtub with chromotherapy!
We had a great time in Tehran! Iran is a beautiful and welcoming country.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank leobzcarol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotelhoweyzeh, Guest Relations Manager at Howeyzeh Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2018

Dear leobzcarol,

We are glad that you are satisfied with our hotel. We are also grateful that you shared your experiences with us. Being cooperative, friendly and offering best services are among our main concerns.
It is our honor to welcome you back in Howeyzeh.

Warm regards from Howeyzeh Hotel!

Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018

Good service, comfortable rooms, courteous staff, convenient location, English-speaking administrator. The room has everything you need for a trip. Comfortable beds, sufficient noise insulation, electronic key.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank osininmn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotelhoweyzeh, Guest Relations Manager at Howeyzeh Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Dear osininmn,

We are glad that you are satisfied with our hotel. We are also grateful that you shared your experiences with us. Being cooperative, friendly and offering best services are among our main concerns. It is our honor to welcome you back in Howeyzeh.


Warm regards from Howeyzeh Hotel!

Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018

The location is very good, central, easy to get around, near by a lot of shops, very polite person on the reception, the rooms are very good for such price, I can only recommend it, I was several times in this hotel the last year

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank hjmeinke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotelhoweyzeh, Guest Relations Manager at Howeyzeh Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Dear hjmeinke,

We are glad that you are satisfied with our hotel. We are also grateful that you shared your experiences with us. Being cooperative, friendly and offering best services are among our main concerns.
It is our honor to welcome you back in Howeyzeh.

Warm regards from Howeyzeh Hotel!

Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2018

The hotel was well located, right in the center of the City and transport was easily available.
The staff was always ready to help, very courteous. The Food was good, had ordered in one night and a got a very tasty and sumptuous food.
Will surely recommend.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank RoverJK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotelhoweyzeh, Guest Relations Manager at Howeyzeh Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2018

Dear RoverJK,

It is our honor that you choose our hotel to stay. We are glad that you are satisfied with our hotel and we are also grateful that you shared your experiences with us. Being cooperative, having clean rooms and offering best services are among our main concerns.
You are always welcome in Howeyzeh.
Hope to see you again here.

Warm regards from Howeyzeh Hotel!

Guest Relations/HR Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2018 via mobile

I stayed in this hotel in last week of February. When I stayed in this hotel in March2017, I found it as a good budget hotel, however I got a completely different experience just after a year. The WiFi is really pathetic and even after changing my room for 2 times the problem continued. The staff later confirmed that Wifi issue is faced by all.our customers however our Management is not resolving the problem. This was a shock to me, that the management is not concerned about the problems faced by the occupants. The restaurant is also average. The only good thing is the staff is cooperative.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
Thank rushikeshdikule
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotelhoweyzeh, Guest Relations Manager at Howeyzeh Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2018

Dear rushikeshdikule,

We are so happy that you choose our hotel to stay for the second time. It is our honor. The manager has read your review and shocked! The problem of Internet is not special to our hotel and everywhere in our country you may face it. But here in Howeyzeh the manager assigned one of the staff to deal with this problem! It was not a trivial issue that can be ignored anyway and all Howeyzeh staff always do their best to be sure that all the guests feel comfortable and feel like home.
Please accept our apology and give us a chance to compensate it for you as soon as possible. Any means of direct contact will help us in this way. Being cooperative, friendly and offering best services are among our main concerns.
It is our honor to welcome you back in Howeyzeh.

Warm regards from Howeyzeh Hotel!

Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews