We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Reviews (192)
Filter reviews
192 results
Traveller rating
48
67
49
16
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
48
67
49
16
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private hotel smoking lounge complimentary tea internet works food quality is amenities provided house keeping northern part pleasant stay excellent hotel special thanks air condition rooms are spacious imam khomeini reception staff breakfast buffet central location
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 192 reviews
Reviewed 9 November 2018 via mobile

Everything is perfect, the service, the staff, everything is clean and well prepared for a relaxing stay. I will absolutely come back to this hotel whenever i come back to iran. Its all awesome and they all can communicate with foreigners perfectly. And they work hard to help the visitor to get whatever ge needs. A must try hotel from❤️

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank sally b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TehranGrandHotels, Director of Sales at Tehran Grand 1 Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Sally


Thank you so much for your wonderful review and 5/5 rating! It was our pleasure to have you as our guests and your feedback will serve as an encouragement to all. Much appreciated!
we appreciate your sharing your feeling and, should you travel to Tehran in the future, the team will be more than happy to be service to you.
Warm regards,
Mohamad Yousefi
Director of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2018

excellent hospitality everything good
all people very honest and and kind
I had pleasure time especially when all people were at speed services
I hope to see them again as soon as possible
all hotel people well trained

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank zahra a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TehranGrandHotels, Director of Sales at Tehran Grand 1 Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2018

Dear zahra

salaam

Thank you so much for sharing such a nice review regarding your experience at our hotel.

We are always happy to hear and read how much our guests enjoyed their time with us. It is our reward! Be

assured that I already shared your comment with the team that will serve as an encouragement to all. Much

appreciated!

We hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you back for your next stay.

Kind regards,

Mohamad Yousefi

Director of Sales and Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2018 via mobile

Thanks to the hotel staff wich made my stay enjoying with the politness - hotel food quality is also perfect-you can find complimentary tea maker and minibar
Swimming pool, speciallt thanks to mrs.bahmani -mrs.maya, ans mrs mohtashami and mr.Akbari

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank hamedap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TehranGrandHotels, Director of Sales at Tehran Grand 1 Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2018

Dear Guest

Thank you so much for your wonderful review and 5/5 rating! It was our pleasure to have you as one of our loyal guests and your feedback will serve as an encouragement to all. Much appreciated!
we appreciate your sharing your feeling and, should you travel to Tehran in the future, the team will be more than happy to be service to you.
Warm regards,
Mohamad Yousefi
Director of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2018

I was stayed several times in this Hotel .there are very nice staff such as Mr.Khansari and Ms.Bahmany . The rooms are very clean and comfortable . there is good breakfast menu and lunch and dinner too. internet works with very nice speed. I recommend for others that want to visit Tehran city.

Room tip: Rooms on the North side and Higher floors are quieter .
Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sightseer63759359865
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TehranGrandHotels, Director of Sales at Tehran Grand 1 Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 November 2018

Dear valued Guest

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback from our valued guest . Your nice review with regard to our services in the restaurant will serve as an encouragement to all , Thank you for sharing your feeling and we will be more than happy to be your host in the future.

Truly yours,

Mohamad Yousefi

Director of Sales and Marketing ,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2018 via mobile

The rooms are clean and quiet. The bed is also good and all pieces of furniture are new. The service is great with good English speakers.
The breakfast proposes a wide range of various food, including English breakfast.
I recommend for a peaceful stay in Tehran!

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Vincent R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TehranGrandHotels, Director of Sales at Tehran Grand 1 Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2018

Dear Vincent

Thank you so much for your wonderful review and 5/5 rating! It was our pleasure to have you as one of our loyal guests and your

feedback will serve as an encouragement to all. Much appreciated!

we appreciate your sharing your feeling and, should you travel to Tehran in the future, the team will be more than happy to be service

to you.

Warm regards,

Mohamad Yousefi

Director of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews