We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$431
US$351
RitzCarlton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$491
US$353
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$244
US$199
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ibis Seef Manama(Manama)(Great Value!)
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$294
US$241
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$225
US$167
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$295
US$217
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$333
US$271
Westin.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$146
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$208
US$144
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$181/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (684)
Filter reviews
684 results
Traveller rating
460
159
41
11
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
460
159
41
11
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool partybody worksgreat hotelrecommend this hotelamerican alleyenjoyed my stayroom servicerooms are spaciouspool sidevisit bahrainliving roomspecial thanksbusiness tripklubgymclubespescially
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 684 reviews
Reviewed 25 April 2018

Room was what I expected and clean with friendly services, they made sure everything in the room was good for me. Went to the restaurant for dinner and it was well worth it to stay local. Didn't get the chance to get in the pool as I forgot to pack my swimwear but next trip I wont forget.

Room Tip: TV channel line up could be better and access to HDMI with a smart TV will be better. Im American and would have liked to watch my Netflix or YouTube.
Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mrleslierobert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EliteCrystalHotel, General Manager at Elite Crystal Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2018

Dear Mr. mrleslierobert,

Thank you so much for having taken the time to write your review about Elite Crystal and for your compliments.

How gratifying it is for us to read that we were able to make your getaway such a memorable moment. We truly appreciate your feedback about our services and the staff.

We all hope that you will be able to come back and stay with us in the near future.

Sincerely,

Lalima Mathur
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2018 via mobile

Excellent service the pool party was so great its my first time here but i enjoyed a lot the music was so great and the dj too . i will come back next time with my friends again here. There is so much fun...

Stayed: April 2018
Thank Over H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EliteCrystalHotel, General Manager at Elite Crystal Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2018

Dear Mr. Over H,

Thank you so much for your elaborate review and comments. It’s really lovely to know that you had a great stay with us! We are extremely happy to have guests like you.

We are already looking forward to welcoming you back here at Elite Crystal!

Sincerely,

Lalima Mathur
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2018 via mobile

Wander full team and good serving nice drinks.

Perfect DJ and so intertaiment.

Nice swimming pool and clean water.

Delicious food.

We had a great time me and my friends drinking and swimming and dancing all the day.

Great prices for intrance

And the most wander full thing is all the team are so kind and friendly.





Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Omar N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EliteCrystalHotel, General Manager at Elite Crystal Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2018

Dear Mr. Omar N,

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback and kind comments; we truly appreciate it. Everyone in the team is elated to read your generous compliments on their hospitality during your stay. Customer care is among our highest priorities and your feedback is immensely valued.

Sending best regards from the Sunny Island of Bahrain!

Sincerely,

Lalima Mathur
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2018

Very friendly people, helpful.
The rooms were comfortqble, clean and the breakfast was very good. At evening a enjoyed the entertainment.
The location and view were good. I had only good experiences with the people.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Karl M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EliteCrystalHotel, General Manager at Elite Crystal Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2018

Dear Mr. Karl M,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review!! We are so delighted to know that you enjoyed your Elite Crystal experience, and hearing that our staffs were friendly and responsive is truly music to our ears! We appreciate your commendation and hope you will return soon.

We hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back again sometime soon!

Sincerely,

Lalima Mathur
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2018

just 1 word, Fantastic. situated in the Juffair district where plenty af possibillities are for going out and dining. The hotel itself has a nice Lotus bar which is opened 24 hours. Nice pool with poolbar and Waikiki restaurant for all kind of food and a VERY big screen outside. Avery nice restaurant with excellent breakfust. So very nice hotel for a nice price. When we go back to Bahrein we will sure come back to the hotel. Thank you for the more than good service.

Room Tip: better noise isolation for the door between two rooms.
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Ton D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EliteCrystalHotel, General Manager at Elite Crystal Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2018

Dear Mr. Ton D,

We would like to express our sincere appreciation for you for coming to stay at Elite Crystal and for taking the time to share your great feedback.

We are glad you were able to enjoy our rooms and facilities. As you mentioned, our location is excellent for access to Bahrain’s Finest Restaurants. Your recognition is very motivating for us to keep up our good work and improve further.

We all hope that you will be able to come back and stay with us in the near future.

Sincerely,

Lalima Mathur
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews