We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“feel home”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Amman, Amman Governorate

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Tarek A
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“feel home”
Reviewed 26 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Raed was very helpful.

the apartment very clean ,all in place ,very strong internet ,
close to every thing ,in prestige area.
all you need in the apartment ,quiet ,clean and you feel home

tarek

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Solo
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gopal S
2 reviews
“Excellent Stay and Professional Services”
Reviewed 1 July 2016 for a stay in April 2016

I stayed in this apartment with my family (wife and daughter - 5yrs) for 10 days. i experienced very good service and support. the apartment was well maintained, fully equipped with functional kitchen and is situated at a very nice and secure place. the support that Riad and his team extended to me was very good and i would definitely recommend this apartment to everyone. This will surely be my place to stay when i come back to Jordan for vacations.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jul 2016
Gopal and his family wete one of the best guests that stayed at my place. Very nice people and I would certainly host him and his family again in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
robinhard...
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great place to see all that Amman has to offer”
Reviewed 11 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
3
people found this review helpful

We stayed at the apartment before New Year and found it to be clean and spacious. Riad the owner was exceptionally helpful and arranged airport transfers and recommended some good places to eat in town.

In fact the rental worked out so well that we ended up booking it for another two nights in Jan on our way back from Petra.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jan 2016
Robin and his friends where incredible guests, they took care of my apt and checked in and out on time. I will definitely host them again in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$80
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing