We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$176
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
Agoda.com
US$109
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/09/21
eDreamsUS$176
TravelocityUS$176
CheapTicketsUS$176
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,589)
Filter reviews
1,589 results
Traveller rating
909
383
189
68
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
909
383
189
68
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room service business center special thanks health club guest relations business trip breakfast and dinner front office house keeping enjoyed my stay bayan kempenski jordan concierge security abdullah gym
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
108 - 113 of 1,589 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I’m repeated one and will always visit this hotel because of the staff and the great service
Thank you Bayan and Dora for the helpful information and for the great experience I received always
Best staff and best management

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank abdulazizaN1076ZB
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kempinski Hotel Amman, Owner at Kempinski Hotel Amman, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Mr. Abdulaziza,

Thank you for choosing the Kempinski Hotel Amman and taking the time to share and rate your experience with the highest note.
We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us, especially with the professionalism of our dedicated staff, the quality and comfort of our rooms, as well as our selection of tailored services. Indeed, it is always rewarding to notice that our guests appreciate our efforts to make their stays with us as pleasant as possible.

On behalf of the entire team, I thank you for your wonderful feedback and recommendation!

We look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back soon!

Warmest Wishes

Faris Hijazeen
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

i stayed for 2 nights. it s a guarantee that kempinsi offers. everything was ideal. bottles of water offered in room and breakfast and dinner. buffet style breakfast and dinner with delicious local dishes, though i would also have liked to taste their coffee and not the american filtered one. if it was offered and i missed it i apologize. the staff very helpful. perhaps a little better english from some of them but nothing that caused problems. the room spacious, great mattress and pillows, great restroom. it is conveniently located near an exchange office. if you turn right and then left leaving the hotel you can find a small market with a very friendly young man selling cheap water and treats. i recommend it as he was very polite. there are no shops in the area ( cafes or for shopping ) but the hotel has an excellent store inside. a bit pricey but the reception can give you a voucher and the girl working the shop is extremely helpful. i wish i could buy more

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank electra2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kempinski Hotel Amman, Owner at Kempinski Hotel Amman, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for choosing the Kempinski Hotel Amman and taking the time to share and rate your experience with the highest note.
We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us, especially with the professionalism of our dedicated staff, the quality and comfort of our rooms, as well as our selection of tailored services. Indeed, it is always rewarding to notice that our guests appreciate our efforts to make their stays with us as pleasant as possible.

Moreover, we are very pleased to learn that you appreciated our Location.

On behalf of the entire team, I thank you for your wonderful feedback and recommendation!

We look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back soon!

Warmest Wishes

Faris Hijazeen
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Room very specious, clean and the most important is that stuff are vey friendly especially at reception Mr. Layth and from supervisor side Miss Bayan very friendly and they welcome you in a way you fell you are among your family. I recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: August 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EBitar2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kempinski Hotel Amman, Owner at Kempinski Hotel Amman, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Mr. Elie,

We thank you so much for your lovely comment on TripAdvisor following your stay at the Kempinski Hotel Amman.

We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your entire stay and extremely happy to hear back from you. Your comment is very rewarding as we strive to deliver everyday our best “service from the heart” for our guests’ satisfaction. Thank you very much for highlighting the hotel’s efficient service.

The whole team is very grateful for your excellent rating especially bayan and laith for sure this will motivate them and we already look forward to welcoming you back at your home away from home.

Warmest Wishes

Faris Hijazeen
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Fantastic service, great food and beverage standards.

Many thanks to the wonderful staff there.

Mr. Sami your can do spirit are distinguished, thank you for everything you have done to my family.

Best of luck.
Basem

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 731basemq
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kempinski Hotel Amman, Owner at Kempinski Hotel Amman, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Mr. Basem,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience of your stay with us here at Kempinski Hotel Amman. It was really good to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, the team and I are always thankful of hearing that we have got things right! I hope that we will see you back again soon!

Very best regards

Faris Hijazeen
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Best guest & customer service in Amman by far.
As soon as I arrived I had a warm welcome from the receptionist, the bell boy and was surprised with an upgrade to my room.
I stayed at multiple 5 star hotel in Amman, and Kempinski is my favorite by far for their top notch hospitality, especially from Bayan at the guest relations desk, going the extra mile to make sure that all guests are having a great experience.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 117sherifm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kempinski Hotel Amman, Owner at Kempinski Hotel Amman, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Mr. Sherifm,

We thank you so much for your lovely comment on TripAdvisor following your stay at the Kempinski Hotel Amman.

We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your entire stay. Your comment is very rewarding as we strive to deliver everyday our best “service from the heart” for our guests’ satisfaction. Thank you very much for highlighting the hotel’s efficient service.

The whole team is very grateful for your excellent rating and we already look forward to welcoming you back at the Kempinski Hotel Amman.

Best Regards

Faris Hijazeen
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews