We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“High quality food in a down to earth Asian restaurant”
Review of Kampai Street Wok

Kampai Street Wok
Ranked #653 of 1,844 Restaurants in Tel Aviv
Restaurant details
Reviewed 20 March 2016

Have been there for lunch. Service was quick and friendly. Dishes were good. Keep in mind that dishes come out randomly as prepared so not everyone may be eating together. Not sure it's a good fit for business lunch.

Date of visit: March 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank elis362
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (21)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 21 reviews

Reviewed 19 February 2016

Great and tasty place in Sharona.
Excellent lunch menu [59 NIS for Main, First & Drink]
I've tried most of their menu: Meat, Veggie and Shushi - all Yummi!

Date of visit: February 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank OEV_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2015

This restaurant is located in the middle of the Sarona Park in Tel-Aviv, where there are many shops and restaurants. We visited the Asian restaurant last week for a late lunch.
The service was very warm and quick and following some discussion with our waiter we ordered our dishes.
Their hot and spicy soup was spicy enough and our main dishes were very tasty.
So, when you are nearby Sarona and like Asian food, go to this restaurant and enjoy there.

Date of visit: November 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank hezi g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2018
Google Translation

Date of visit: May 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: December 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Kampai Street Wok also viewed

Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv District
Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv District
 
Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv District
Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv District
 
Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv District
Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv District
 

Been to Kampai Street Wok? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing