We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel 75
Nearby Hotels
US$315
US$279
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$348
US$307
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$199
US$172
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$276
US$258
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$265
US$242
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dizengoff Suites(Tel Aviv)(Great Value!)
US$196
US$174
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
De La Mer(Tel Aviv)(Great Value!)
US$149
US$126
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Gilgal(Tel Aviv)(Great Value!)
US$311
US$205
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Shenkin Hotel(Tel Aviv)
US$380
US$263
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$329
US$276
Atlas.co.il
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (259)
Filter reviews
259 results
Traveller rating
155
80
23
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
155
80
23
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscarmel marketallenby streetgreat locationcoffee machinerecommending places to eatcold water dispenserproviding recommendationsreception floorbig showerbring earplugsbooking tourswalking distance to restaurantsrooms were cleanedlight sleeperwarm hospitalitynice kitchenbusy street
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 259 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The riom was decorated with a great taste, very modern.
Location is amazing.
Staff is very friendly and helpful.
The only problem was some hair we found in the bathroom, really unpleasant.
But besides that one thing we had a great experience!!!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank milanisimov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doron L, Manager at Hotel 75, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Dear Guest,
thank you very much for leaving your review about your stay at Hotel 75.
It's very important to us hearing from our guests about their experience.
Regarding the problem you've mentioned - we will take a good care to assure improvement in that area.
Hope to see you again!
Doron, Hotel 75.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Excellent room, clean tidy and great facilities ie shower, hairdryer, fridge, safe, telephone, kettle with tea and coffee. Free international calls is a real bonus. The room was well cleaned daily with replacement clean towels and toilettries...great job. Receptionists were so helpful and polite...couldn't fault them. We didn't use it but the kitchen with free tea/coffee etc is another big plus. The security card to ensure strangers do not venture onto the floors with rooms is another plus...felt really safe. Also loved the unusual art features of this hotel. For a smaller hotel than many was excellent.

Room Tip: You could ask for a room that does not directly face the main Allenby Road as could be a tad noisy at times.
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Carol B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doron L, Manager at Hotel 75, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Dear Carol,
thank you for leaving your impressions after staying at Hotel 75.
We are very glad to read your review, learning you enjoyed your stay.
We will be very happy to have you again!

Doron, Hotel 75.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We are on an amazing trip around the Mediterranean and were joined in Tel Aviv by three more travellers. This was a one night stop at Hotel 75 and I am glad it was not more.
The reception is on the 3rd level but our rooms were on the first and quite noisy. We did arrive late at night before beginning our tour of Israel.
The room has some nice artistic features but is quite small. The bathroom is tiny and one of us had a fall in the slippery bath which has the shower over it.
The promised breakfast was a voucher for a local café that did not open until 9:30am on the Saturday morning (Shabbat) meaning that we had to find somewhere else for breakfast.
I would not quickly choose to stay here again, but if all you want is a one night stay it is ok, just.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank kiwisc0t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doron L, Manager at Hotel 75, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Dear guest,
thank you very much for leaving your review.
We are happy to read that overall you enjoyed your stay. I'm sorry to read you wouldn't chose to stay here for a long time, the hotel has mostly big rooms with comfortable bathrooms.
We would be happy anyway to have you with us here again.
Doron, Hotel 75.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We would definitely choose this hotel again. Close to the Carmel market and the beach is perhaps 10 minutes’ walk away. Our room was comfortable and clean and the street noise was minimal, even though we were on the first floor. Nice local cafes for breakfast and very helpful friendly staff.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank copim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doron L, Manager at Hotel 75, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,
thank you so much for this lovely review. We are happy you liked the hotel. Hope you'll choose us again!
Doron, Hotel 75.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It was the second time I chose the hotel, it's one of the best you can get for this price in this rather central aera of Tel Aviv. Everything is clean, people at the reception are nice and helpful, the rooms are not too small - and as there is no breakfast you can sleep longer in the morning without being disturbed. The only disadvantage: rather loud from Allenby Street.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Lissi2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doron L, Manager at Hotel 75, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,
thank you very much for choosing us again and thank you very much for leaving here your review!
We hope to have yuo again!
Doron, Hotel 75.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews