We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent location, Well equiped”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
785Nirit
Tel Aviv, Israel
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Excellent location, Well equiped”
Reviewed 12 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in the flat for the weekend.
Excellent location. walking distance to the beach from one hand, and to Ben Yehuda and Disingof st. from the other side where there are cool restaurants.
The flat is newly renovated with all necessary facilities and appliances. we did not use it all, but it is handy if you stay for longer time.
enjoyed it very much.

How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Apr 2016
Thank you Nirit to hear this from a local Israely makes us proud.
you are welcome back
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Georgina8...
New York
1 review
“Best location in Tel Aviv! Right on the Beach!!”
Reviewed 29 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016

We really enjoyed our stay here in the best spot in Tel Aviv. You are a couple of minutes from the beach in one direction and the shops and main thoroughfare in the other. We got to experience Tel Aviv living as locals. The apartment itself is very clean, has everything you need.

Ultimately we preferred our stay over the more expensive local hotels in which we have stayed in the past.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Yaniv - who greeted us and brought wine and food.
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Apr 2016
Thank You Georgina it was lovely to have as our guests.
You are great guests to have, you looked after the flat as it was your own.
You are welcome back and hope to see you soon in TEL AVIV.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
thetravel...
London
Level 5 Contributor
90 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Excellent position for sea and central Tel Aviv”
Reviewed 5 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We have been in Tel Aviv many times and this apartment was just what we wanted for a 2 week holiday. It was clean and fresh and in one of the original parts of the city.

Turn left out the door and it is about 3 mins walk to the beach where we had breakfast overlooking the sea. It was late October and we had great weather. So we swam most days and walked to the old town of Jaffa twice.

Turn right and you are at a main road with restaurants, cafes and shops. We found it easy to get around by bus and walking. We hired a car a few days and they have a parking space which is necessary in this area. The apartment itself is well appointed. Wifi was a bonus. I like the fact that it is in a typical Israeli block which gave the feeling we were in an Israeli town and not just a tourist area.

One good thing was Yanive, the owners agent, who greeted us with a welcome pack of food and wine so there was something in the fridge. He was friendly and helpful.

My wife and I would go back there the next time we visit Israel.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The position near beach and centreA dishwasher would be nice
Liked least: A dishwasher would be nice
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
moshe g
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best Location in Tel Aviv excelent fully fitted with all our needs”
Reviewed 4 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We have stayed in the flat for 10 days.
The location was Excellent 2 min walk from the beach.
The description of the flat on trip adviser was very accurate.
We stayed in a hotel near by before at double the price.
I will recommend this flat to any one instead of the expensive Hotels near by at a fraction of the cost.
The owners were very caring and very helpfull.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location the owners and the space
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yaniv I
Rehovot, Israel
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect holiday in Tel Aviv”
Reviewed 2 November 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

One of the best location in Tel Aviv: 2 minutes walk from the beach, 1 minute to Ben Yehuda St. with all the restaurants around it.
The flat is very welcoming, everything was very clean, and has all things a family needs, including full organised kitchen, with all the spices ready.
The host even organised a parking spot in the building free of charge.
we will definitely come back

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location, appt hosts, fully featured kitchen
Liked least: small elevator, but 2nd floor, so we took the steps
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing