We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Gorgeous, Modern Apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
HelenS247
San Antonio, Texas
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Gorgeous, Modern Apartment ”
Reviewed 30 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

This is an amazing apartment located very close to the Dizengoff Center mall. It was beautiful, roomy with lovely high ceilings and lighting features. The living room was opened to a full sized kitchen.

The bedrooms were tastefully decorated. I absolutely loved the big bathroom with a beautiful bathroom and a separate shower. This was one of the best designed apartment layout we found in Israel.

The owner was absolutely wonderful. He was extremely helpful, friendly and just bent over backwards for us. The best customer service we've experienced.

We loved everything about this apartment, except for one minor issue. The central air conditioning unit struggled to cool the entire apartment. Maybe it was because it was unseasonably warm in Tel Aviv. Although, I was not extremely uncomfortable, I know other people who would have been.

We would definitely would recommend this place for our friends, but maybe not in the hot summer months. If you are not sensitive to this issue, it is a great place with a terrific owner.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marion U
Washington, District of Columbia, District of Columbia, United States
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Best way to stay in Tel Aviv”
Reviewed 6 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Holman Tambor is the best host in Tel Aviv. The apartment was well located, in walking distance if everything, newly renovated, well equipped and a wonderful place to stay. Golan was extremely attentive to our needs. He helped us rent a car, gave us an Israeli phone to use & insisted that we take his GPS. I have NO complaints, only raves! Marion Usher

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SummerTra...
Pasadena, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Light and bright apartment”
Reviewed 26 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment is light and bright and quiet at night. It was clean, nicely decorated and in a wonderful central location. The apartment was well-appointed (washer and dryer, and local cell phone are great) and the beds were very comfortable. Golan and his brother, Jacob, were very responsive and helpful. The public areas of the apartment building (entry and stairs) were not very nice, but the unit itself is lovely. Thank you for a great stay!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Big windows, very clean inside, good beds
Liked least: Entry walkway and stairs were dirty
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
L.A.
Reviewed 21 February 2013 for a stay in February 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
lburnard
Sydney, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Perfect Tel Aviv apartment”
Reviewed 27 January 2013 for a stay in January 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We are a family of 4 with two teenage sons. We found the apartment to be in a fantastic location close to great restaurants and shopping. The apartment itself was modern, clean, beautifully finished and presented. The wifi was the best we experienced anywhere. The washing machine/dryer was excellent. Golan was very easy to deal with by email and on arrival gave us helpful information to orient ourselves with the neighbourhood. Providing a local mobile phone was also very helpful. We look forward to coming back for a longer visit and would recommend the apartment to anyone.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, quality finishings, modern, clean, spacious, great wifi and washer/dryer.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing