We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,175)
Filter reviews
1,175 results
Traveller rating
985
159
21
6
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
985
159
21
6
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews living room the cantina great location in the heart of tel aviv executive suite home away from home bauhaus building wonderful boutique hotel reception area coffee machine room was large happy hour free bikes central location neve tzedek comfortable rooms small hotel
Filter
Updating list...
206 - 211 of 1,175 reviews
Reviewed 2 June 2017

We were looked after very well. A wonderful experience from start to finish. We would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Tel Aviv.nothing was too much trouble. We would definitely stay here again. Situated on on Rothschild Boulevard, a great place to stroll in the evening.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank bobvg52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2017

Had great fun at our very short stay. Liked a lot the executive suite. Large room, and super comfy. The location is great , service is really welcoming and we liked a lot the little garden at the back yard.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Hila G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2017 via mobile

Regret we only stayed here one night.
It's an unusual hotel, but well worth a visit. No bar but you have a small selection of free spirits to enjoy in reception are which is more like a nice friendly lounge in someone's home.
Breakfast is served next door at the Cantina and is really good.
Rooms are bright and airy. We had an upgrade to a suite which was really nice. Spotless. Bed very comfortable. Don't worry about the lack of facilities in the hotel, you will be out enjoying the surrounding areas and far too busy enjoying yourself. Try the Cafe Noir behind the hotel, excellent food, very reasonable price.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Taurushq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2017

I have to say once again my friends at The Rothschild 71 have outdone themselves. Honestly, I am so impressed with the entire staff of this hotel, that the only thing that disappoints me is when I have to leave to return home!

Room Tip: Front rooms have a great view of Rothschild Blvd!
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Jonathan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2017

We absolutely loved staying here. The rooms are so comfortable, with great amenities. The location can't be beat. We loved being on Rothschild Blvd - where there are so many great cafes and restaurants and you can stroll on the promenade morning day and night and see so many people. It's a beautiful hotel with incredible service - where they treat you like family and will do anything and everything to make your stay great. We also loved the breakfast at Landwer's where the hotel gives you a coupon to eat there.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank monkeytony18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews