We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Splash Camp 2021

This was my first time touring with Arky but I can honestly say that he is one of the best tour... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
5abigailk
Best hike exprience ever!

I loved the trip! usally get a little bores on long hikes, but thats not the case with arky. we... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Ethanlie2050
Read all 80 reviews
  
Reviews (80)
Filter reviews
80 results
Traveller rating
79
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
79
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ir david all ages pre teens biblical stories amazing days wealth of knowledge come alive old city amazing trip highlight of our trip an amazing tour guide his passion bar mitzvah chevron fun land blast
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 80 reviews
Reviewed 18 August 2021

Days spent touring with Arky are always fun and meaningful! He engages the young and not-as-young with history, stories, activities, and endless energy. His love of Eretz Yisrael is real and contagious, and we are grateful that he shares it! We can't wait to get back!

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank Onthegofam123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 August 2021

My second family tours with Arky. He was great last time and maybe even better this time. The energy, knowledge and sincerity makes all the difference.

Date of experience: August 2021
1  Thank JordanH965
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
arkystaiman, Owner at Israel With Arky: Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2021

And waiting impatiently for your 3rd visit my friend!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2021

Enjoyed how he combined history, stories, and adventure. We ranged from ages 7 to 73 and all were engaged and energized. Highly recommend!

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank amyh736
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
arkystaiman, Owner at Israel With Arky: Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2021

Was wonderful for me as well! So glad you enjoyed and would love to see you guys back here soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2021

Arky was a wonderful tour guide great for the children. He had the children hanging on to his every word

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank sbQ4549LM
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
arkystaiman, Owner at Israel With Arky: Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2021

I had a great time with your children and you as well!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2021

Arky was the ideal tour guide for my son's barmitzva! Fluent in Hebrew and English, connected instantly with the kids, was professional, confident and competent, energetic and with infectious enthusiasm for the outdoors - highly, highly recommended!

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank aaronkW6712UK
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
arkystaiman, Owner at Israel With Arky: Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2021

Was a blast from the beginning until the end!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews