We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing people! Beautiful place!”
other travellers have booked this property
Paradise in the Galilee! Yavne'el B&B
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Paradise in the Galilee! Yavne'el B&B
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
Paradise in the Galilee! Yavne'el B&B
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 8
Galilee, Northern District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Jaya R
San Diego, California
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Amazing people! Beautiful place!”
Reviewed 20 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Wow! What an incredible experience. Arnie and Nili are two of the sweetest people you will ever meet. Their home is spotless and comfortable, and the breakfast is second to none! Their home is in a beautiful little town centrally located in the Galilee, we loved it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Aug 2017
Thank you so much for such a lovely review!
Nili and I had a wonderful time getting to know everyone.
We hope to see them again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
111Mary
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect Get Away in Galilee”
Reviewed 29 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

This is a great spacious rental. The host rent out the second floor that includes two bedrooms, a common area, and a terrific bathroom. You also have access to a kitchen and washer. It is comfortable and clean. There is a wonderful and fruitful garden area and parking. The breakfast offered is outstanding. The place is kid and pet friendly. They would do anything to make your stay better. I highly recommend you stay here. If you have any questions, do not hesitate to ask Arnie or Nili. They are so helpful.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Apr 2016
Thanks so much for your wonderful review!
Nili and I had a terrific time hosting you!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephen Z
Edmonton, Canada
1 review
“A real jewel in the area...Great spot and great people.”
Reviewed 16 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014

after doing the hotel thing for a few days it was nice to be greeted by friendly people who made you feel very welcome... The setting invites you to relax instantly with an abundance of fruit trees and blooming flowers>>> we were my wife and son and we had the run of the upper floor>> The owner makes a great breakfast as well and they are very knowledgable about the area.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jul 2014
It was a pure joy for us to host this family from Edmonton, Alberta, Canada.
We felt like family!
Hope they return soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
einathl
Level 5 Contributor
87 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Best VFM”
Reviewed 27 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Nice &Friendly couple who invites you into their home. beautiful house and garden.great breakfast and big and clean rooms.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jun 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to review us!
We had a lovely time hosting you and your family.
Nili and I look forward to a future visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing