We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Overrated ”
Review of Pastory

Pastory
Ranked #1 of 191 Restaurants in Eilat
Price range: US$19 - US$35
Cuisines: Italian, Seafood, Grill
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Description: A magical Italian garden & bar, offering a variety of meat, fish and seafood dishes with a Tuscan aroma. You should try our home-made pasta, enriched with a world of flavors.
Reviewed 3 April 2021 via mobile

The restaurant is really over rated...It's my second time in the restaurant and we order ed meet with goose liver and it wasn't as good as priced, the most priced dish. The meat was not as of quality.

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank BenGamliel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (5,520)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

7 - 11 of 5,521 reviews

Reviewed 25 March 2021

The food was good we got pizza &lazagna but the meal was small and not enough
But nice place and the service was good

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank marahd2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2021 via mobile

We had an amazing dinner. The food was delicious and we received the best service from Avi the waiter. We highly recommend this rWe had an amazing dinner. The food was delicious and we received the best service from Matar the waiter. We highly recommend this restaurant! one of the best!!!!

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank 884kerens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nimrod_shaked, Owner at Pastory, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2021

I would like to thank you personally for visiting Pastory
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.
Looking forward to see you again

.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2021 via mobile

Highly recommend, great food , great service , book a table in advanced otherwise u will have none.
Was the best meal we had in Eilat !!

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank roypadina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nimrod_shaked, Owner at Pastory, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2021

I would like to thank you personally for visiting Pastory
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.
Looking forward to see you again

.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2021 via mobile

Fantastic restaurant in the middle of everything. Very convenient to our hotel, and many hotels, and we were able to get a table for three for dinner just by walking up - no reservation needed. The food was delicious and the service top-notch. This was a restaurant that was recommended to us and we highly recommend it for all!

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank deezee2323
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nimrod_shaked, Owner at Pastory, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2021

I would like to thank you personally for visiting Pastory
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.
Looking forward to see you again

.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pastory also viewed

Eilat, Southern District
Eilat, Southern District
 
Eilat, Southern District
 

Been to Pastory? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.