We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Istanbul the wonderful”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
62 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Istanbul

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 62 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Russian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Saqib A
1 review
“Istanbul the wonderful”
Reviewed 30 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We had an awesome stay at Pasha house. It is centrally located in Sulanahmet area. Surrounded by great and economical food places.
Our hosts Barbaros and Ali were awesome. We became friends and I would cherish this friendship, forever.
We shared views, food and Turkish tea on multiple occasions.
Brothers, we will come back soon!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2017
Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LMR6478
Moscow, Russia
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Comfortable and convenient location in Istanbul”
Reviewed 26 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This apartment is located just outside the main tourist area, which gives visitors a better opportunity to experience the rhythm of local life. The apartment is very close to a large square with many restaurants, and if you don't feel like having a big meal, there is a bakery making fresh bread all day just across the street. While the apartment is in a great location very close to the grand bazaar and the accompanying metro and tram stops, the street to reach them has a very steep incline and may not be an easy walk for some. I cannot say enough about the owners - they were so accommodating and responsive to every request and checked in with us often to make sure everything was fine. We had a great vacation in Istanbul.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Aug 2017
It was pleasure to host Alfiya! They are warm, easy, commutative, considerate, clean and friendly. They treated our home and other guests with courtesy and respect. I would highly recommend them as AIRBNB guests and would welcome them back to Pashas House Istanbul any time! -Best regards Barbaros
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lily Y
1 review
“The location is amazing - the old town can be easily reached on foot.”
Reviewed 22 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The location is amazing - the old town can be easily reached on foot. There are many vegetable/fruit shops and restaurants near the room. You can enjoy the cozy and safe atmosphere of Istanbul and friendless of the host in an confortable way!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jun 2017
"""""""""Thank you for this nice comment and hope to see you and your family back in Pashas House Group Istanbul Best regards Barbaros""""""""""""""
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Olga B
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Amazing apartment”
Reviewed 14 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This chic hotel with cozy apartments is located in the heart of Istanbul, just 10 minutes walk from all the main attractions! Grand Bazaar, Hagia Sophia, Basilica Cistern, Topkapi Palace, Blue Mosque. Also there is a very cozy restaurant with a beautiful interior and an unusually tasty meal. The apartment has a new design interior, and with a marvelous view of Istanbul. We really liked this hotel, we recommend it to everyone! Thank you very much to Barbaros and his family for making our stay in Istanbul unforgettable!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 May 2017
"""""""""Thank you for this nice comment and hope to see you and your family back in Pashas House Group Istanbul Best regards Barbaros"""""""""""""
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vanessa G
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Luxury Apartment”
Reviewed 20 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This Apartment have an amazing location, just 10 minutes walking distance to the Grand Bazaar, Saint Sophia, Basilica Cistern, Topkapi Palace, Blue Mosque, German Fountain and Hippodrome!!! Sourranded by a lot of stores. The apartment is really beautiful, the decoration and the furniture are really nice. If you are looking for a place well located, clean and nice dont think twice and just book!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Mar 2017
""""""""Thank you for this nice comment and hope to see you and your family back in Pashas House Group Istanbul Best regards Barbaros""""""""""""
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing