We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Save
Best of Istanbul: 1, 2 or 3-Day Private Guided Istanbul Tour
1,979

Book in advance
from
US$175.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Guided Istanbul Tours
from US$175.00
More Info
from US$425.00
More Info
from US$100.00
More Info
from US$175.00
More Info
Reviews (2,276)
Filter reviews
2,276 results
Traveller rating
2,221
52
1
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,221
52
1
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews day tour private tour istanbul tour old city turkey great tour tour company caner culture knowledge sights bosphorus pamukkale palace
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
154 - 159 of 2,276 reviews
Reviewed 2 July 2022

The Best of Istanbul 2 Day Private tour was excellent, and our guide Mr. Rubil was fantastic! Local, knowledgeable, patient, and so accommodating especially with our toddler. He went above and beyond in providing us information and tending to our individual questions. Thank you for the great experience touring Istanbul !!

Date of experience: June 2022
Thank zynabzz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 2 July 2022 via mobile

Bulut Excellent few words the best ever tour guide was for two days and he always give us the best tour ever best places to visit great human men I recommend

Date of experience: June 2022
Thank Currutia30
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 2 July 2022 via mobile

Hilal was very knowledgeable and friendly. She shared the history of Constantinople/Istanbul, indicating how the various sites we visited fit into that history. We would highly recommend her for those visiting Istanbul for the first time.

Thank Michael Lawrenc... F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 2 July 2022 via mobile

Fantastic trip. Perlin was brilliant. So knowledgeable and friendly.
Went out of her way to look after me

Date of experience: July 2022
Thank Ryang_801234
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 2 July 2022

I can not imagine a more perfect day in Istanbul than spending it with Ozgur (Oscar) guiding me through the history and culture of this place. Ozgur is a fountain of knowledge and knows the sites so intimately and deeply that I wish for every person I know to have the chance to be guided by him when they visit Istanbul. Any question I asked, he had an answer. Even got to talk football over lunch! Truly an amazing day that I will never forget!!

Date of experience: July 2022
Thank Abo_Shanab_23
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews