We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
TripadvisorUS$113
Booking.com
PricelineUS$113
HiltonUS$113
Orbitz.comUS$113
StayForLongUS$121
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,865)
Filter reviews
3,866 results
Traveller rating
2,317
1,037
320
113
79
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,317
1,037
320
113
79
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the executive lounge taksim square tennis courts outdoor pool main restaurant business trip rooms are large turkey top floor amazing hotel old town bosphorus conference concierge balconies nisantasi terrace
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
89 - 94 of 3,866 reviews
Reviewed 5 March 2021 via mobile

Awesome stay at Hilton Bosfrus. I really enjoyed chilling on the terrace during the cold evenings. Awesome open air heating system, cold beers and bants and jokes with Tayfun and Alpay. If you find yourself around just go for a beer on the terrace and ask for these two. They will make you feel at home

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank 302traianc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tolga Aytan, Genel Müdür at Hilton Istanbul Bosphorus, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2021

Dear Valued Guest 302traianc,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your positive feedback following your recent visit and sharing your remarkable experience with us .

First of all we are very happy to be able to host you in our legendary hotel. It was a true pleasure for us to read your thoughtful comment and we are glad to hear that we were able to meet your every single expectation in overall.

We place great value in your custom, and your continued relationship with Hilton Istanbul Bosphorus; and we would be very happy to welcome you back for all the good reasons.

Yours Sincerely ,

Tolga Aytan
Hotel Manager
Hilton Istanbul Bosphorus

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2021 via mobile

We’ve just had a great dinner together with wife at Veranda Restaurant, and enjoyed the meal. Very Special and particular service , provided by Alpach Ersin, made our evening. Good to stay at the hotel and come up for a meal. Or pass by and get in for cocktail or dessert. Highly recommended .

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank BadSanta1208
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tolga Aytan, Genel Müdür at Hilton Istanbul Bosphorus, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2021

Dear Valued Guest BadSanta1208 ,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write about your experience at Hilton Istanbul Bosphorus . We really appreciate your excellent feedback.

We strive to deliver genuine hospitality from the heart and we are so pleased to hear our team members were able to provide you excellent service. Please note that your great feedback will be shared.

We are honored that you choose Hilton Istanbul Bosphorus,and we look forward to welcoming you again.

Best Regards ,

Tolga Aytan
Hotel Manager
Hilton Istanbul Bosphorus

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2021 via mobile

I stayed in Hilton Bosporus for two weeks and I met fantastic people namely Alpay and Ersin, they are both very friendly and professional. I am very pleased their kindness which make my stay in this hotel very pleasant. I will definitely come to this hotel whenever I am in Istanbul and I would also recommend others to stay in this hotel.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank 105josed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tolga Aytan, Genel Müdür at Hilton Istanbul Bosphorus, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2021

Dear Valued Guest 105josed,

First of all We want to thank you for your loyalty to Hilton Istanbul Bosphorus and for taking your time to review your last stay.

Thank you also for your special recognition in regards to the helpfulness and kindness of the team members you have mentioned, it seems that the friendly atmosphere has always made you feel welcomed.

We place great value in your custom, and your continued relationship with Hilton Istanbul Bosphorus; and we would be very happy to welcome you back for all the good reasons.

Sincerely,

Tolga Aytan
Hotel Manager
Hilton Istanbul Bosphorus

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2021 via mobile

Best Hotel to feel safe in during the covid era ,gym and sport facilities are well maintaned and sadly operated, staff are super nice ,especially the morning breakfast team ,hats off to Volkan for being super nice and adher to details ...

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Sheriffali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tolga Aytan, Genel Müdür at Hilton Istanbul Bosphorus, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2021

Dedar Valued Guest Sheriffali,

Thank you for your great review.

It is our pleasure to have you as our guest and it means so much to us that you took time to share your experiences.

On behalf of the entire Hilton Istanbul Bosphorus team, I would like to thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel and we look forward to welcoming you once again in the soonest future.

Best Regards,

Tolga Aytan
Hotel Manager
Hilton Istanbul Bosphorus

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2021 via mobile

A fabulous bar with a varieties of drinks and food. I nice cozy place to hangout. A special thanks to Mr. Tayfun and Mr. Organ for providing us everything we wanted without any delays. Their services are worldclass. Thank you.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Hamdhun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tolga Aytan, Genel Müdür at Hilton Istanbul Bosphorus, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2021

Dear Valued Guest Hamdhun ,

Thank you for choosing Hilton Istanbul Bosphorus, during your travels to Turkey .

Your loyalty to our Brands is very important and we are overjoyed to hear that your expectations were met .

We look forward to welcoming you back in near future.

Sincerely ,

Tolga Aytan
Hotel Manager
Hilton Istanbul Bosphorus

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews