We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”
Review of Resto Han

Resto Han
Ranked #17 of 15,727 Restaurants in Istanbul
Price range: US$5 - US$15
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Sultanahmet
Description: with 11 Years of experience. We Offer You Happiness and Joy with a Wonderfull Atmosphere. if You will Visit Resto Han its Our high Recommendation to Give a Try to Our Most Famouse Dishes FLAMİNG MEALS! İTS ONLY İN OUR MENU İN İSTANBUL!
Reviewed 11 June 2021 via mobile

This restaurant was right by my hotel.
I had an amazing experience, The service was amazing and the food was excellent.
The staff is so friendly with Kids as well
I recommend this place if you want good food and a great place for family.

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank ildaemiri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Metin, Sahibi at Resto Han, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2021

Thank u so much for your nice comment and stares hope see u again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (202)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

43 - 47 of 205 reviews

Reviewed 11 June 2021 via mobile

The place is very cosy and the service is really nice. We liked everything, the only thing that could be improved is the Wi-Fi speed, if it matters for you - sharing photos and videos of your food would take some time :)

Date of visit: June 2021
Thank oleholeg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Metin, Sahibi at Resto Han, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2021

Thank u so much for your nice comment and stares hope see u again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2021

It was great! The service was amazing and the food was excellent. I recommend this place if you are going on a family vacation and want a good place to eat.

Date of visit: June 2021
Thank 71heshamh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Metin, Sahibi at Resto Han, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2021

Thank u so much for your nice comment and stares hope see u again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2021

We liked our visit to RestoHan, the service was great with very friendly staff and the food was delicious! It’s a great choice for families as their menu offers a great selection for all ages.

Date of visit: June 2021
Thank Magdalenaaalm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Metin, Owner at Resto Han, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2021

Thank u so much for your nice comment and stares hope see u again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2021

We are Sudanese Americans and when coming to Turkey we came to this Turkish restaurant and it had great food and great customer service recommend for tourist 100 percent

Date of visit: June 2021
Thank 218mazinh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Metin, Owner at Resto Han, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2021

Thank u so much for your nice comment and stares hope see u again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Resto Han also viewed

 

Been to Resto Han? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.