We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (382)
Filter reviews
383 results
Traveller rating
262
92
21
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
262
92
21
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews asian side kadikoy area shared bathroom common space single room enjoyed my stay breakfast included roof terrace turkish breakfast hot water great place to stay kind staff no lift clean rooms nice stay min walk central location
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 383 reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2018

I loved Hush Lounge Hostel. Amazing staff, very friendly and helpful. The garden is the plus of this hostel and also Soda, the sog :-). There is also a very cozy common area. Perfectly located just 2 minytes from the bus stop for the airport. Very good breakfast and nice bar. I absolutely raccomend it!

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank iomemoi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2018

I throughly enjoyed my stay with Hush Lounge! The staff made my stay in Istanbul unforgettable with their advise and very friendly service. As for the location, looking at a map of Istanbul you might think this is not the best place to stay but I really enjoyed being in this location away from the touristic part (yet easily accessible) being able to experience a more authentic and lively Istanbul where the locals go to hang out.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Liors2280
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2018 via mobile

Hush Lounge is conveniently located close to the bus & ferry terminals as well as a plethora of restaurants, shops and cafes. The rooms and facilities are clean and modern, and the free breakfast is super delicious! I stayed there on 3 separate occasions and was not disappointed. Staff are also extremely friendly and helpful.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank TraMi H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2018

The hostel is super cool! Faciities are great and the staff super welcoming. There is no other place where you want ot stay actually! Rooms anc bathrooms are clean. They also have a super sweet hostel dog <3 Easy to reach, very close to the main bus station.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank M1366UVsilvia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2018 via mobile

No doubt that they are part of EFH.
Great place! Wonderful and pleasant staff.
Comfy beds. Very clean rooms etc.
Free breakfast which is more than enough.
The only thing that is missing is an elevator, but who really cares?

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 806kubam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews