We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$54
View deal
Expedia.com
US$54
View deal
Trip.com
US$52
View deal
PricelineUS$54
otelz.comUS$83
Orbitz.comUS$54
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,247)
Filter reviews
2,247 results
Traveller rating
1,991
174
53
15
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,991
174
53
15
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews asian side reception team guest relations swimming pool business trip amazing hotel very clean hotel turkey choose this hotel enjoyed my stay rooms are spacious the hotel staff cansu sartaj gym mr personnel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 2,247 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Great hotel , amazing stuff, wonderful rooms and facilities.
I loved the quality of the food in the hotel.
I loved my room and all the public spaces.
And of course the stuff.
Especially the groom boys are more than helpful.
Miss Büşra Aydın, responsible for guest relations is the sweetest face, and more than willing to help in any case.
Teşekkür ederim Büşra ❤️❤️❤️
Allah razi olsun

Titanic Business Kartal Hotel thank you for the experience of a great 5 star hotel ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
I am looking forward to visit you again soon!!!

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank amariaseven
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Customer Relations Management Kartal, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Titanic Business Kartal, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Ms. Maria,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your positive feedback following your recent visit and sharing your remarkable experience with other travelers on TripAdvisor.com.

First of all, we are delighted to have been able to host you in Titanic Business Kartal.

It was a true pleasure for us to read your thoughtful comments. As we aim to provide a truly remarkable experience for our unique guests, we are really thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations in overall.

I hope to welcome you back soon again and provide you the finest Turkish hospitality again here at the Titanic Business Kartal.


Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2021 via mobile

The staff is amazing and they do any thing to make things great.
And cleaning is good, you can do what ever you want and they helping you for that, using the places here is comfort and quiet area, the back yard is more than relaxing.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank A3040FVmohameda
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Customer Relations Management Kartal, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Titanic Business Kartal, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2021

Dear Mr. Mohammad,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback in regards to your recent stay at Titanic Business Kartal.

We are delighted that you enjoyed the overall experience at our hotel.

Thank you very much for your nice comments for our team members.

We are looking forward to welcome you back here soon.

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2021 via mobile

The hotel is good , clean , and also comfortable
Everything is good
The service also good and fast
The food also is good and clean and delicious .
The sweet we have is good ,big .
I think I will return back here to have the next vacation

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 124zeinas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Customer Relations Management Kartal, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Titanic Business Kartal, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2021

Dear Ms. Zeina,

Thank you very much for your time to leave us a feedback!

We appreciate your comments and glad to hear our services meet your expectations.

We are hoping to welcome you back here in Titanic Business Kartal soon.

Have healthy days ahead.

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2021 via mobile

A very wonderful place and the staff are wonderful, especially Busra aydin You facilitate all business and professional service, She helps you with everything
Really very cool

Will work with this hotel next time for sure

Thank you so much

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank MohammadA3032
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Customer Relations Management Kartal, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Titanic Business Kartal, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2021

Dear Mr. Mohammad,

Thank you very much for your time to leave us a feedback!

We appreciate your comments on our hotel, services and staff.

It is always valuable for us to hear that our guests' having nie stays with us.

We are hoping to welcome you back here in Titanic Kartal!

Have a very good day ahead.

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2021 via mobile

The best thing about this hotel is cleanliness and room spaciousness. And of course the hospitaly of all the people who are working here Starting from our check in time everybody is smiling and helpful.
I am very Happy specially from Busra who is soo helpful and humble ...she was helping me before I arrived to Istanbul,

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 355shafik
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Customer Relations Management Kartal, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Titanic Business Kartal, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2021

Dear Ms. Khan,

Thank you for your time to leave us a great feedback of yours!

We are more than pleased to welcome you here in Titanic Kartal. It is always valuable for us to hear our guests' comments. And appreciate to hear that we have meet your expectations.

We do hope to see and welcome you near future!

Have healthy days ahead.

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews