We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Extra Happy Please!!!!!!!”
Review of Happy Herb's Pizza

Happy Herb's Pizza
Ranked #243 of 1,528 Restaurants in Phnom Penh
Price range: US$10 - US$15
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery
Reviewed 28 January 2014

I went here 4 times during my 6 day stay in Phnom Phen. I had the Margarita (Extra Happy) Pizza. Oh buddy the taste was great but the feeling of euphoria afterwards are more than words can describe. I happy that there is a place like this in today's world.

Date of visit: January 2014
4  Thank Yahwehnam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (251)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

153 - 157 of 251 reviews

Reviewed 17 January 2014

I got a sandwich here for $3.50 US (it was the first one on the sandwich page), and it wasn't bad. I also got a mango shake for $1.50, and it was pretty good. I'd eat here again, but I'd probably try a different sandwich.

Date of visit: January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank thigbee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2014 via mobile

Just ask them for to add happy on what ever pizza you choice and you will have a good time with a couple of beers. However the thing we got was quite strong so be careful of eating a large pizza by your self!

Thank Ynnojs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2013

Nice pizzas. Helps take of the edge if you want to make your pizzas 'happy'. Interesting atmosphere where you see people eating very slowly and smile a lot. That is not such a bad thing is it?
Fun Fact: Although smoking marijuana is illegal in Cambodia, it is perfectly legal to use it as an ingredient in cooking. Not that I am implying anything. Just saying.

Date of visit: December 2013
1  Thank saravananmani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2013

In Cambodia, pizza with weed as a topping is kinda a thing. We heard about it, but then heard the government had shut down most of the places. If that is true, plenty more have popped up since then! It’s not on the menu as ‘weed pizza’ but instead as ‘happy pizza.’ Eat at your own risk ;)

Date of visit: June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank rosieyakob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Happy Herb's Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Happy Herb's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.