We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious”
Review of Galangal

Galangal
Ranked #63 of 715 Restaurants in Nha Trang
Cuisines: European, Vietnamese
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 10 September 2018 via mobile

Wish we found this place before our last night. Delicious, cheap and good quality food. Big portions as well. My pina colada was the best ive had in a while. Thanks for some great memories for our last night in Vietnam!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank sarah_and_missy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (817)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

14 - 18 of 817 reviews

Reviewed 10 September 2018 via mobile

We ate here a few times during our stay in Nha Trang as it was local. The service was fabulous, the food always came out really quickly and the drinks were cold. Food was great, although that depended on what was ordered. Would recommend if you're in the area.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank KellyA1985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2018 via mobile

We have been here twice for lunch and going back tonight for dinner. Beautiful food. Very reasonably priced and very tasty. Very busy restaurant with good turnover of people. Food fresh and very clean restaurant.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank jennyf626
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2018 via mobile

Had lunch and good Vietnamese food at the restaurant. Not expensive and with good service and English menu.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank cs0600
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2018 via mobile

We enjoyed our meals here. Lots of different choices of food here from street food to family meals. We would come here again. One thing we noticed, drinks were always late here. It’d be great if we can get drinks before we ate half of our food.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank myeden88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Galangal also viewed

Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
 
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
 
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
 

Been to Galangal? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing