We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fine”
Review of Good Morning Vietnam - CLOSED

Good Morning Vietnam
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Business meetings, Special Occasion Dining, Groups
Dining options: After-hours, Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Description: The “Good Morning Vietnam” Nha Trang, located in the central Nguyen Thien Thuat Street, quickly won gastronomes’ hearts with a rich and creative menu of authentic Italian Cuisine and with a very interesting selection of Vietnamese traditional Cuisine specialties. It provides a relaxed and casual venue: a cozy ambience complemented with tasteful décor and a stylish open plan kitchen. GMV is a high quality but low/middle priced restaurant: the pleasant atmosphere and an extensive menu make the restaurant a treat.
Reviewed 11 August 2018

A nice pizza. The service was underwhelming. I’m was dining on my own which just means you get forgotten about. The staff were just hanging around not doing very much.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank rosielk88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviews (573)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 573 reviews

Reviewed 20 July 2018 via mobile

We ate here a few times with a big group of friends including kids, very reasonably priced and both delicious and authentic Vietnamese and Italian food options.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank pinkleader03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

We needed some comfort food and opted for pizza at GMV. It was good, reasonably priced at 120,000VND and enough for 2. Excellent service and a stand out with linen napkins - its the small things.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank MeredithC398
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018 via mobile

I live in nha trang nearly 3 years and for the past 3 months I having dinner at the good morning ,trying some different dishes ,the food taste very good the staff very polite and with a good skill and the environment very clean and nice ,I will definitely recommend it ,nice and beautiful terrace at the new place good food and reasonable prices.the best Italian Restaurant in town.

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank 19nico50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2018 via mobile

We just found it on our night walk without searching it. We had Vietnamese food and one small pizza for our child . The pizza was fine for a Vietnamese pizza maker and the the rest of food was really really good and tasty with very generous portions . Everything was nicely delivered from a friendly staff which kept on checking that everything was fine for us. Very good value for money.
Nice restaurant highly recommended.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank ilciocco77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Good Morning Vietnam also viewed

Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
 
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
 
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
Nha Trang, Khanh Hoa Province
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing