We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Thanh Lich 2 Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$753
US$46
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$24
US$23
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$20
US$19
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$45
US$18
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$87
US$52
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
US$61
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$30
US$28
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$52
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (436)
Filter reviews
436 results
Traveller rating
348
72
9
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
348
72
9
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshighly recommend hotelwalking cityexcellent hotelbreakfast was amazinghotel nightsstayed one nighttop floornice roomcentral hotelgreat view of the cityhotel servicean enjoyable staybalcony roomclean hotelbuffet breakfast issister hotellocal food
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 436 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

I love Thanh lich hotel.they are very excited and friendly .the room was nice and comfortable .I like the breakfast.The staff make funny ..The room was helpful any way.i highly recommend hotel for everyone

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
5  Thank Debbie Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Hotel more interested staff.they are very kind and helpful.the breakfast was amazing .high restaurant and beautiful view from 7floors.We stayed one night and felt best hotel .I highly recommend this hotel for everyone

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
7  Thank Danny H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Excellent hotel .our group from Malaysia.booking from Holiday travel.all of service here .the room and breakfast was good.really beautiful room.walking city central more interesting place.thank mr Andrew provides more informations.I highly and come back here

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
4  Thank Siew Chuen L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
khanh N, Director of Sales at Thanh Lich 2 Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Siew Chuen L,

Warmly greetings from Thanh Lich hotel, Hue - Vietnam.

Allow me on behalf of our team at Thanh Lich to say thank you for your thoughts and comment on TripAdvisor.

It is an honor to receive a glowing review from our valued guest and we would like to thank you. It has always been the mission & core values of Our entire team to serve our guests at our best and exceed their expectations.

Once again thank you for your support of our brand, and we already look forward to your return.

Kind regards,
Nhat Khanh (Mr.)/ Sales Manager
THANH LICH HOTEL

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Good service.i stayed one night here. Our group want rating thanh lich hotel more excellent, the staff was friendly and so helpful, the room are quite, central city , I will definitely recommend for everyone

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank Daphne C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

The hotel are 3 stars .we love this hotel .the best thing we saw staff are very friendly.the room was comfotable and clean .the manager are so kind .the breakfast was alot of choices.i highly recommend hotel for everybody

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Andrew W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews