We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (219)
Filter reviews
219 results
Traveller rating
58
92
45
14
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
58
92
45
14
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool and garden bamboo furniture the river large hotel enjoyed our stay train station room was clean recommend this hotel great room the hotel staff would stay here again a great stay technician vietnam gm bedding gym
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 219 reviews
Reviewed 2 January 2018 via mobile

Very large hotel at strategic corner of Hue city , steps from train station and river.
Nice size room , clean and reasonable price.
Walk to bridge and along Perfume river . Scenic view.
Had lunch at restaurant , good food decent price.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank oceanviewVirginia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
baliprince, General Manager at Green Hotel Hue, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2018

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you very much for having taken your valuable time to provide feedback about our hotel. Its very much appreciated. We hope to welcome you back soon.
Sincerely,
Amir Ahmad Mohamad.
General Manager,
Green Hotel Hue,
Vietnam

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2017

The staffs are very professional, helpful,and courteous. The rooms are exceptional clean. Bath towels pristine and fresh. The Green Hotel is located between Huong River and An Cuu Canal, the fresh air coming from the river and the canal could be felt distinctly. Special thanks to Amir and Phily (bartender) Who went beyond the call of duties to make a guest comfortable. Thanks for the memories. I would highly recommend this Hotel.

Room tip: Rooms on the south side have better view of the Huong River
Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank T P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
baliprince, General Manager at Green Hotel Hue, responded to this reviewResponded 4 November 2017

Dear Valued Guest.
Our sincere thanks for having chosen to stay at our hotel amongst a host of other properties in Hue city. We highly appreciate your kind patronage and for having taken your valuable time to provide the feedback.
Looking forward to welcoming you back soon !
Thanks again.
Best wishes,
Amir Ahmad Mohamad.
General Manager,
Green Hotel hue.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2017

We had the most wonderful and exhilarating stay in Green Hotel, thanks to the GM Aamir and his staff. We extended our stay to 3 nights because of the great service provided. Family of 6 , where most of us were vegetarian and they went out of their way to ensure we all had good specially prepared meals. The hotel rooms are spacious and clean. Special mention on the spa and massage , which was the best compared to the other places we stayed in Vietnam. We definitely will return with our family and friends. Thank you again for making this a memorable holiday.

Room tip: Corner suites are large and sunny - with great views
Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank SekaranSarmaFamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
baliprince, General Manager at Green Hotel Hue, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2017

Dear Valued Guests,
The pleasure was ours in having you as our guests. My team members and myself appreciate your kind patronage of our hotel and services. Thank you very much for having taken your valuable time to provide the feedback.
We hope to welcome all of you back again soon .
Best wishes,
Sincerely,
Amir Ahmad Mohamad.
General Manager,
Green Hotel hue

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017

Such an amazing experience for us to stay in Green hotel as it's very beautiful and has a very good location right next to Huong river in Hue city. Friendly and professional are everything to talk about staff of Green hotel. I cannot expect more from such a nice place like this for a vacation in Hue city. I would recommend Green hotel to all my friends or colleagues in case they have plan to visit Hue city and wanna have a good place to rest.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Manh Linh L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
baliprince, General Manager at Green Hotel Hue, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2017

Dear Valued Guest,
We cannot thank you enough for having stayed with us and for taking your valuable time to provide the feedback. My team members at Green Hotel hue are very happy indeed.
Our sincere appreciation for your kind patronage.
Hoping to welcome you back soon !
Many Thanks ,
Amir Ahmad Mohamad.
General Manager,
Green Hotel hue.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2017 via mobile

We had a really happy stay in Hue Green Hotel because of its great location, just opposite to the Railway Station that we will take a train after 3 nights. We can easily take taxi to center costs around 1,5 usd or we go walking to the Old Citadels and Imperial City just the other side of river in front of hotel.
The staffs are very friendly and warmly welcome.
We had a great room with best view in the hotel or to the main road.
Hotel has also nice 2 restaurants with its opened view to the river. After checking out, we had some hours for lunch before going walking to the station then we stayed in it's back restaurant, enjoying good food, iced coffee and cooling winds from the river. That's our enjoyment
If I come back Hue, definitely I will choose again this hotel

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Hue Chi V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
baliprince, General Manager at Green Hotel Hue, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2017

Dear Valued Guest.
We are highly motivated upon reading about your feedback on your stay at our property.
Thank you very much for having taken your valuable time to post the feedback.
Your patronage is highly appreciated.
We hope to welcome you back soon
Sincerely,
Amir Ahmad Mohamad.
General Manager,
Green Hotel hue

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews