We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (690)
Filter reviews
690 results
Traveller rating
467
163
50
6
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
467
163
50
6
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews family tour mr cuong clean and spacious rooms breakfast selection nice hotel breakfast was amazing night train top floor a lovely stay the river front desk staff tourist area star hotel imperial palace walking street nice room good size
Filter
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 690 reviews
Reviewed 14 March 2018

Best customer service we have received in Vietnam
Room was great - had balcony and a good size bathroom.
Breakfast was also the best we have had in Vietnam.
Hotel is a little out of town - about a 10min walk that didn’t bother us.

Date of stay: March 2018
6  Thank cazgood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
khanh N, Director of Sales at Thanh Lich Royal Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2018

Dear Mr. Cazgood,

First of all, we would like to express our appreciation to you for taking time to share your recent experience with us on TRIPADVISOR Forum.

We are delighted to learn that you had an excellent stay with us and particularly value our hotel. Your comments on the service provided by our staff are most gratifying and will be shared with the whole team.

It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we all look forward to welcoming you again soon to Thanh Lich hotel.

We all look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit to Hue.
Best regards,
Nhat Khanh/ Sales Manager
THANH LICH HOTEL

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2018

We stayed night here, included in a group trip of Vietnam and could state this was probably the most comfy and high-class hotel of the stay of ours.
The staff members could not are beneficial, even more inviting.
The bedroom was trendy and a little unconventional. The bed was really comfy and the caliber of the bedding was class that is first.
Breakfast was a scrumptious buffet of all the things you can possibly need.
I can endorse the Thanh Lich Hue Hotel!

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
12  Thank ChavezM7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
khanh N, Director of Sales at Thanh Lich Royal Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Dear Chavez M,

Warmly greetings from Thanh Lich hotel.

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us over here at TripAdvisor community.

We are delighted to know that you and your family enjoyed every moment of you stay at Our property.

We have also taken note all your comments with regards to our service and shared it with our respective department for immediate action and improvement.

Thanks once again for selecting us as your preferred accommodation.

Best regards,
Nhat Khanh (Mr.)/ Sales Manager
THANH LICH HOTEL

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2018 via mobile


We all have good laugh haaa.
Reception is good all outgoing and pretty
Room are clean. And thanks Mrs Huong- Mrs chi- Mrs An so much .
I'M recommend this hotel to everyone
Very beautiful hotel and friendly staff

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
10  Thank Peter T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
khanh N, Director of Sales at Thanh Lich Royal Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2018

Dear Peter T,

Greetings from Thanh Lich hotel Hue!

Please allow me to thank you for your recent review and for sharing what you have been experiencing here at our property with other fellow travelers of TripAdvisor.

Our team and I have been appreciated your kind compliments and are glad to know that your stay was a comfortable and convenient one. I believe our service had also given you an extra touch to your stay.

We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future.

Warm regards,
Nhat Khanh (Mr.)/ Sales Manager
THANH LICH HOTEL

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2018

The hotel and excellent service is superbly maintained. I'd a regular room and this was particularly spacious. Service before and also during the stay were superb - really responsive to requests and emails before the stay of mine, then almost nothing was an excessive amount of difficulty during my stay.
The hotel are attractively created and also maintained - good quality finishes and extremely clean. Wide array of foods at the breakfast buffet. In case I come to Hue, I'll be staying here once again.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
9  Thank Salas S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
khanh N, Director of Sales at Thanh Lich Royal Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2018

Dear Mr. Salas S,

First of all, we would like to express our appreciation to you for taking time to share your recent experience with us on TRIPADVISOR Forum.

We are delighted to learn that you had an excellent stay with us and particularly value our hotel. Your comments on the service provided by our staff are most gratifying and will be shared with the whole team.

It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we all look forward to welcoming you again soon to Thanh Lich hotel.

We all look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit to Hue.
Best regards,
Nhat Khanh/ Sales Manager
THANH LICH HOTEL

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018

This hotel provides a really warm welcome experience right from the beginning. The staff members could not become more useful, friendly or even smiling.
Complete delight.
The areas are extremely roomy, luxuriously appointed and also reasonably soundproof. Thoughtfulness and the big smile of reservation girls made the an unforgettable experience.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
9  Thank Jan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
khanh N, Director of Sales at Thanh Lich Royal Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2018

Dear Jan R,

Greetings from Thanh Lich hotel Hue!

Please allow me to thank you for your recent review and for sharing what you have been experiencing here at our property with other fellow travelers of TripAdvisor.

Our team and I have been appreciated your kind compliments and are glad to know that your stay was a comfortable and convenient one. I believe our service had also given you an extra touch to your stay.

We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future.

Warm regards,
Nhat Khanh (Mr.)/ Sales Manager
THANH LICH HOTEL

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews