We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$91
US$82
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 23/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$48
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$18
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$27
US$26
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$125
US$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 43% below average rates

The price you found is 43% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$167/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$50
US$48
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$35
US$18
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$23/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$103
US$83
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
US$83
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$390
US$346
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (87)
Filter reviews
87 results
Traveller rating
44
34
7
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
44
34
7
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssunken bathperfume riverlow occupancytaxi into townpeace and quietlovely swimming poolexcellent locationtwo nightsbeautiful hoteltaxisbicyclespomelocitadelbananavietnamretreat
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 87 reviews
Reviewed 9 January 2018

excellent location & services& staff.
Meals are fresh and super! we really appreciated!!
Pool is great!! My parents and my children enjoyed very much!
The garden and Parfum river are nearby.
I will come back!!!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lpthao80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KhanhNhat, Sales & Marketing Executive at Hue Riverside Boutique Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2018

Dear lpthao80,

Warm greetings from Hue Riverside Boutique Resort & Spa - the Eco Resort in Hue !

Thank you very much for taking time to share your positive comments regarding your experience at Hue Riverside Boutique Resort & Spa. It gives me immense pleasure to read through your comments and to know that the experience at our resort met your expectations & that you had such a pleasant & comfortable stay with us.

I have taken the liberty to share your kind appreciation with the whole team, as it is feedback such as yours, that motivates us to achieve higher levels of services and standards.

Please contact us whenever you would like to come back, we would be honored to have you with us once again.

Yours sincerely,
On behalf of The management
Hue Riverside Boutique Resort & Spa
sales@hueriversideresort.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017 via mobile

I found this resort on the Internet when I was shopping around for a three-day weekend, away from Crazy Hanoi. The place is landscaped so beautifully, the rooms are very clean and the sunken baths tubs are a special treat. The swimming pool is serene and meticulously kept clean. The staff in both Reception and the restaurant were incredibly sweet and accommodating. At $55 per night (single) this place is a real value, and I loved the quiet riverside atmosphere as opposed to being in downtown Hue. My only recommendation is that they make the menu in the restaurant a little bit more special, but....it wasn't bad.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
Thank markbreda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KhanhNhat, Sales & Marketing Executive at Hue Riverside Boutique Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2017

Dear markbreda,

Warm greetings from Hue Riverside Boutique Resort & Spa - the Eco Resort in Hue !

Thank you very much for taking time to share your positive comments regarding your experience at Hue Riverside Boutique Resort & Spa. We are delighted to read that you had a great time with us.

We also would like to express our most sincerely gratefulness for choosing us and for your kind words about the service you received, we will pass on your compliments to our staff.

Rest assured that your suggestions and comments will be taken into consideration, as our guests opinions are really important to us.

We're looking forward to welcome you back in the near future.

Yours sincerely,
On behalf of The management
Hue Riverside Boutique Resort & Spa
sales@hueriversideresort.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017 via mobile

I came here with my family last month. It isnt a amazing resort but everything is ok. I'm satified with service here. Staff is so friendly. Food is good... I will come back if I have opportunity to visit Hue again.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank vdiaso N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KhanhNhat, Sales & Marketing Executive at Hue Riverside Boutique Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Dear VyVy N,

Greeting from Hue Riverside Boutique Resort & Spa - the Eco Resort in Hue !

Thank you for your taking time to share your experience at Tripadvisor regarding your recent stay with us at Hue Riverside Boutique Resort & Spa. We are glad to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us.

I am delighted you enjoyed your stay. Our staff will receive this feed back and surelly will be really motivated.

We wish you could come to Hue Riverside Boutique Resort & Spa and it will be a pleasure to welcome you again.

Sincerely,

On behalf of The management
Hue Riverside Boutique Resort & Spa
sales@hueriversideresort.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017 via mobile

This hotel is on a beautiful terrain with fruit trees (pomelo, banana) and fragrant flowers, laid right next to river. In evening you can hear a concert of crickets and frogs. lovely swimming pool, very friendly staff, willing to help you sort out trips, etc.
a little further from town so you need a taxi or boat or Nike to get around.There's a free shuttle boat into town and free bikes to use. Or you can take a taxi (meter taxi from centre of town costs 75000).
When we were here it was very quiet, not many guests.

I would certainly recommend the place

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Elkn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KhanhNhat, Sales & Marketing Executive at Hue Riverside Boutique Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Dear Elkn,

Sunny greetings from Hue Riverside Boutique Resort & Spa, the Eco Resort in Hue!

Thank you very much for choosing Hue Riverside Boutique Resort & Spa and taking the time to give such a wonderful feedback .

I was happy to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us the service extend by all members of the team.

This is indeed great encouragements in our objective to continuously improve our performance and thoroughly delight our guests.

Looking forward to welcome you back.

Yours sincerely,
On behalf of The management
Hue Riverside Boutique Resort & Spa
sales@hueriversideresort.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017

Beautiful grounds, lovely swimming pool and excellent kayaking on the river. We received excellent attention from the staff especially Martin who was always smiling.
The food was delicious and sourced from their own organic garden. Very quiet.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cally182
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KhanhNhat, Sales & Marketing Executive at Hue Riverside Boutique Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Dear cally182,

Greeting from Hue Riverside Boutique Resort & Spa - the Eco Resort in Hue !

Thank you for your taking time to share your experience at Tripadvisor regarding your recent stay with us at Hue Riverside Boutique Resort & Spa. We are glad to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us.

I am delighted you enjoyed your stay. Our staff will receive this feed back and surelly will be really motivated.

We wish you could come to Hue Riverside Boutique Resort & Spa and it will be a pleasure to welcome you again.

Sincerely,

On behalf of The management
Hue Riverside Boutique Resort & Spa
sales@hueriversideresort.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews