We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (605)
Filter reviews
605 results
Traveller rating
550
49
6
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
550
49
6
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews scarlett suite fruit tucked away great boutique amazing price small hotel airport pick the check in process main sights welcome drink turn down service hai van pass quiet location fabulous hotel spoke very good english private car walking street
Filter
Updating list...
277 - 282 of 605 reviews
Reviewed 26 April 2017 via mobile

We booked a suite at the Scarlett Boutique and it was a great decision. The room and bathroom were both huge and we even had a little balcony to soak up wonderful Hue.
The staff were incredibly helpful even going out of their way to hunt down a book across Vietnam. And of course arrange the most amazing cake for my husband's birthday - complete with song! Breakfast was really varied and the whole hotel was a great base to explore Hue. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a great, personal hotel that offers luxury service and wonderful staff.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank mrsbeth11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2017 via mobile

No question why they are on the top rank tripadvisor. Services was perfect. Staffs were every helpful. Room was great. Breakfast was also good.

Many good things can cover something i dislike, which are location and no bar for drinking. Location is a bit behind the main street.
There is no bar or beer sell on the hotel.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
3  Thank Alistitle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2017 via mobile

We spent 3 nights in this wonderful hotel (8-11 Apr) and were treated like VIP. The staff were all very professional, well trained, friendly and knowledgeable.
The room was spacious, elegant and beautifully decorated with an extremely comfortable bed.
Breakfast was well presented and more than adequate.
The hotel's location is ideal, quite and very good value for money. We would recommend this hotel and honestly you don't need to book a 5* hotel.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Des C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2017 via mobile

This hotel ist just outstanding, simply see other tripadvisor comments. What we want to highlight in particular is the perfect wifi for its guests. It' s always available, no interruptions and very fast.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank DrDimSwitzerland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2017

Very very clean, nice room big enough and ,very nice decorared.
The staff very friendly,helpfull. The Breakfast buffet was also good
Very good value for money, and very quiet and good location.
We recommend to anyone!!!!!

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank estella662000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews