We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Vietnam Adventure Tours
from US$18.00
More Info
from US$55.00
More Info
from US$9.00
More Info
from US$99.00
More Info
Reviews (6,502)
Filter reviews
4,394 results
Traveller rating
3,911
398
48
18
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,911
398
48
18
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mekong river cu chi tunnels vip tour guide jackie great tour day tour cuchi tunnel sense of humour coconut candy small group informative tour his knowledge first hand would highly recommend this tour boat ride fruit foo
Filter
Updating list...
1,985 - 1,990 of 4,394 reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2018 via mobile

Highly recommend! Jackie is very informative and knowledgeable. Quite humourous too! We had a great time :)

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank Tenae C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018 via mobile

Vietnam Adventure Tours and our guide “Bunny” was fantastic, Bunny was extremely knowledgeable and an absolute pleasure to be with. Everything was explained in fine detail without overload. She had a great sense of humour.

Date of experience: April 2018
1  Thank David U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018 via mobile

Had a great half day tour. Van was very comfortable and the guide “Bunny” was excellent. She was very knowledgeable and gave us plenty of interesting information. We also had some lunch at a nice riverside restaurant. The tunnels were busy but very well worth it. Got to shoot an AK47 as well.

Thanks Bunny for the great day!!

Date of experience: May 2018
1  Thank _jshepp79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018 via mobile

The trip was great! Our guide Foo was funny and very informative. He was very knowledgeable about the history of the cuchi tunnels and could tell thoughtful stories. I enjoyed the tunnels.

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank Karen776
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018 via mobile

Foo was an excellent guide very informative and engaging throughout the tour. An excellent day out, I would highly recommend Vietnam adventure tours and Foo to anyone travelling to the tunnels

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank Romac4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews