We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Food & body !!”
Review of Han Cung Spa

Han Cung Spa
Attraction details
Reviewed 9 May 2017 via mobile

Good massage and nice service ,friendly staffs ,after massage I feeling more then relax ,will come back again...

Date of experience: May 2017
1  Thank tinap627
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (16)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Filter

3 - 7 of 16 reviews

Reviewed 17 September 2016 via mobile

We went for a massage for four consecutive nights. The masseurs each has their own techniques and routines. The receptionist is helpful and sweet.

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank Neoneo1309
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2016

I went to this place after reading about its review in blog. The place was easy to find, walking distance from Ben Tanh Market. The staff was very professional and not pushy, does not overly try to convince the customer on which massage to take. The massage for 90 minutes include hot stone massage.
However I wish that the masseur was more skilled but it was satisfactory.
The cost is just VND 300K with an additional for tip either VND 50K or VND 100K to the masseur.

Date of experience: August 2016
1  Thank Shahul Hameed S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2016 via mobile

Massage is done openly in an open area under the dim light. Started off with cleaning the face with tower and cucumber facial mask. Foot massage and then asked to remove top openly next to your neighbours for back massage.

Completed the massage in 70 mins instead of 90 mins at the cost of 300,000vnd. I was told to give tips minimum 50,000vnd at the beginning by the receptionist if I am satisfied with the service.

Date of experience: June 2016
2  Thank MangoMM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 15 January 2016

No fuss or bother, but an amazing therapeutic Khmer massage. We stumbled on this place when there other spa we visited was too busy. This place was great...fantastic massage at a brilliant price. VND300,000 for 90 mins!!!!

Date of experience: January 2016
1  Thank Suli and Toa L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Han Cung Spa also viewed

Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
 
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
 

Been to Han Cung Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing