We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Good massage reasonably priced but limited privacy

This place is very easy to find in district 1. They charge 300000vnd for 1h30 minutes and 250000vnd... read more

Reviewed 10 April 2018
Kamal c
,
Boston, Massachusetts
via mobile
Good Massage at reasonable prices

We went for a massage for four consecutive nights. The masseurs each has their own techniques and... read more

Reviewed 17 September 2016
Neoneo1309
,
Singapore, Singapore
via mobile
Read all 16 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Ho Chi Minh City
from US$109.00
More Info
from US$39.00
More Info
from US$75.00
More Info
from US$65.00
More Info
Reviews (16)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveller rating
6
7
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
6
7
3
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 16 reviews
Reviewed 15 January 2016

No fuss or bother, but an amazing therapeutic Khmer massage. We stumbled on this place when there other spa we visited was too busy. This place was great...fantastic massage at a brilliant price. VND300,000 for 90 mins!!!!

Date of experience: January 2016
1  Thank Suli and Toa L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2015 via mobile

Followed up on an encouraging Web article, and, indeed - decent, friendly service and a skilled and effective massage. No 'special' or 'happy' nonsense. 300,000 VND for 90 minutes, which is good.

Date of experience: November 2015
1  Thank Tim_Zwaagstra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2015 via mobile

Best massage ever! I have been to HCM 6 times and can't believe i have not been here before. Thoroughly enjoyable.

Date of experience: September 2015
1  Thank 968sarahq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2015

300,000VD for 90 minutes of an amazing massage. Cucumber face mask, feet soaked in hot water, full body massage (head included) with oil and hot stones. The masseuse was very attentive and the atmosphere was incredibly relaxing.

No pressure to tip (have read elsewhere that some other masseuses in other massage parlours in HCMC begin to hint heavily about tipping halfway through the massage) and legitimate location and premises (had checked out other massage places and some seemed a bit dark/expensive/empty).

Absolute bargain and excellent massage to boot - cannot recommend enough.

Date of experience: June 2015
2  Thank Jen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2015

Mie, based outside, invited me in to try the wares of this establishment. A little dubious as first time in HCMC,but with one and a half hours of massage for 300,000VND it can only be described as fantastic value. Great masseurs and very friendly despite the language barrier. Mie you are a gem! I look forward to returning next time in Saigon. Thank you.

Date of experience: December 2014
1  Thank Razzle79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews