We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (288)
Filter reviews
288 results
Traveller rating
107
92
52
18
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
107
92
52
18
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location decent bathroom hotel is located noisy at night bui vien travel agencies free breakfast night life two nights cable tv hot water ben than market booked this hotel noise street district saigon
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 288 reviews
Reviewed 29 July 2018 via mobile

I got trouble when I booked this hotel and their staffs helped me to resolve. Room is small and clean. Hotel is near Bui Vien walking street and district 1. Staffs are very friendly. Everything is fine with me

Date of stay: July 2018
Thank Gigi C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2018 via mobile

Very dirty hotel, room has bad smell. Easily to find cockroaches, rats running around the corridor. Bed linen is completely a nightmare! Not up to 1 star standard! Asking for an extra pillow and wait for 4 hours to get it, terrible dirty bathtub!

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank annmaidn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2018 via mobile

We have stayed for 1 night booked via Agoda and have to say this is the worst experience we have till now. The room is with terrible smell of moody, bed linen is totally dirty, and we found lots hair left in the room. The bathtub inside the room is suffering the retaining stains of a long term of use without deep cleaning. TV does not work and no towels are set up before arrival. This hotel is with no value, even cannot compare with a local homestay. The only advantage is the location, few steps to Bui Vien Road and easy to access to thousands of dining choices next door. Never come back!

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank Kathyannanderson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2018 via mobile

Friendly staff great location rooms were decent for the price I think I was paying 500,000 a night with free breakfast which was really good freshly cooked to order. I will stay on on the seventh floor there was an elevator Which was convenient also a travel agent underneath when you walk outside which was good for booking tours which were cheap

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Troy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2018 via mobile

Travelled all night got here in the morning wanted to get an early check-in so we could sleep the ownership or management declined to do it for us and quoted us a higher price than what I could get online and would not honor the online price if I could give a negative score I would

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank nuclear98258
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews