We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Save
1-Day Tour by Private Car: Black Virgin Mountain, Cao Dai Temple & Cu Chi Tunnel
51

Book in advance
from
$224.66
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Tiger Tours
from $224.66
More Info
from $108.17
More Info
from $208.02
More Info
Reviews (851)
Filter reviews
851 results
Traveller rating
782
54
9
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
782
54
9
3
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
109 - 114 of 851 reviews
Reviewed 11 February 2019 via mobile

Had a wonderful night with tiger tours. Maya was my tour guide and was so knowledgeable about not only the food but the city and it's history. Felt like I was getting a city tour an stood tour in one. Since it was around the Lunar New Year our last stop was a home cooked meal at a house and we got to try things I would have never tried otherwise. Rode the motorbikes very safely as well! Highly recommend this tour.

Thank laurens834
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
LoanTran_TigerTours, Owner at Tiger Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2019

Thank you so much for touring with the Tigers. We absolutely love when new customers give us a shot <3 We are looking forward to touring with you next time in Vietnam. Have a good time!
Warmly,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2019

Thanks Tiger tours for a wonderful evening, Joy and Tina were awesome guides enabling us to eat like locals for the evening and even a surprise home cooked Lunar New Year meal..thanks to our special cooks mama and co..including the very generous New Year good luck gifts..

Date of experience: February 2019
1  Thank ssterling
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
LoanTran_TigerTours, Owner at Tiger Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2019

Thank you very much for your nice words and we're glad that you enjoyed your tour with us. Your compliment is a great motivation for us to keep working harder and providing better experiences for our valued guests. Best wishes to you and hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2019

My wife and I took a two day (1 night) Mekong Delta tour, privately organised with Tiger Tours. Communication beforehand was good and we were impressed with their eagerness to tailor-make the tour for our needs.

We chose to do a private tour because we wanted to experience a the Mekong for more than a day and wanted to see a lot in a short space of time - our experience in Vietnam was always that the most efficient way to do this is with a guide who can coordinate well with local partners. The whole trip was well implemented and highly professional. We saw lot -including local river tours on boats and sampans and amazing musical performance, cycle rides, a local homestay, a floating market, loads of food and the experience of numerous small businesses/craftworks etc that make up the heart of Mekong culture. There's probably more that I've forgotten to list!

Our guide (Joy) was great fun to be with. Very warm, very informative but also with a really good instinct for letting us to do our own thing and experience things for ourselves wanted to. On day one she told us that apart from her job in welcoming use, her mission was to make sure we got more food than we could (she well and truly succeeded!).

We were really interested in understanding the culture and history of the region and vietnam as a whole and she was very engaged and willing to share things. She even had slide shows on her tablet about different aspects of Vietnam.
What struck me most about her is that she immediately just seemed to "get" what we wanted out of our visit and arranged it accordingly. For us this was quite focussed on culture and history but I got the impression that if you had other interests, they would probably be seen to with the same attentiveness.

Finally we received all whole stash of photos from the trip taken by our guide and a friendly email to get in touch for further advice. Would use their services again and recommend strongly!

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank Anders A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
LoanTran_TigerTours, Owner at Tiger Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2019

All we want to say is THANK YOU to you and everyone who has supported us worked with us and believed in us. Together with our professional team, we promise to do our best to cater to every little thing you need. It’s our pleasure to have a customer like you. As a matter of fact, we are looking forward to serving you in the following years.
Sending you our warm hugs and love from Tiger team <3

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2019 via mobile

We had a great tour enjoying all areas we visited.
Thank you to our guide Aurora for all her information and happy nature.
Reccomend this tour company highly.

Thank trankin04
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
LoanTran_TigerTours, Owner at Tiger Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2019

Thank you so much for touring with the Tigers. We absolutely love when new customers give us a shot <3 We are looking forward to touring with you next time in Vietnam. Have a good time!
Warmly,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2019 via mobile

We had a great time with Tiger tours. Amazing food experience and guides with a lot of knowledge about the city and the foodculture.
If you are interested in trying new food while in Ho-Chi-Minh, I’ll highly recommend this trip.

Thank 212birgerm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
TKL_vn, Owner at Tiger Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2019

Thank you so much for your compliment about our tour and services. We would love hearing feedback from our customers and improve our services every day. We feel happy that our tour guide and food make your trip in Vietnam become memorable.
Look forward to seeing you in Vietnam soon!
Please stay in touch and let us know if you need any assistance from us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews