We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,016)
Filter reviews
4,016 results
Traveller rating
3,038
765
132
45
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,038
765
132
45
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviews japanese toilet seafood buffet the club lounge turn down service japanese style shuttle bus free shuttle service excellent hotel junior suite executive floor five star hotel main attractions rooms are large modern hotel pho opera house ben thanh market
Filter
Updating list...
263 - 268 of 4,016 reviews
Reviewed 12 February 2018

Our visit was not a success. We were charged USD 100 for a small extra bed to a 5 year old, when we visited the pool massive noise (techno/song) made it hard to speak together. The nanny service that should be part of the hotel offers were not possible to get because of staff-shortage.

The executive lounge (breakfast and afternoon tea) was good.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank ras19802018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2018 via mobile

The reason why we booked this hotel was for the famous seafood buffet. The staff during check in and check out was awesome, service is on point. We were so excited to try the seafood buffet on our last night in Vietnam and the main reason for booking this hotel. It opened at 6pm and we got there at 6:30pm and it was packed! Apparently, small companies were having their NEw Year’s parties here. When we arrived we ordered 2 lobsters and it came within 15 minutes, overcooked but it was fine. We placed another order for 2 more lobsters and it was 30 min wait already, we asked the waiter and he said it will come. An hour later it still never arrived. Our drinks did not get refilled during the meal, just the initial during sit down. We didn’t know who our waiter was for our section, no one was being attentive. You need to allot 2-3 hours for dinner bc 50% of the food is made to order and there was a long line of people waiting. We eventually left without getting our lobsters. Highly disappointed with the buffet. We most likely will not return!!!!

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
4  Thank i3abyluv1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2018

I accidentally walked off and left my passport at the airport, and the concierge worked for 2 hours to figure out what happened to the passport, and how I could get it back. I was truly grateful to the hotel for saving me from myself. They were also great returning laundry really early in the morning and just for being a great help overall.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ku M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2018

Look this place up on you tube..... It has the best seafood buffet i have ever been to.....
All the lobster you can eat...crabs, prawns etc and the presentation of the food delivered to your table is nothing short of 5 star...Did i mention free wine and cocktails included in the $70 au per person price...? If you are ever in saigon check this place out for value for money, you will not be dissapointed

Room Tip: didnt stay there just ate there.
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank antonio a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2018

Love everything from the bathroom, rooms to food in the hotel. If I could have one advice to make you guys even more amazing is to upgrade the TV in the hotel rooms to HD and have Netflix or other cable channel choices. Or something that we can easily airplay from our laptop to TV. Other than that I love the bathrooms and the staff hospitality.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mimi T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews