We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (702)
Filter reviews
702 results
Traveller rating
291
316
73
14
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
291
316
73
14
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to the airport orchid club park royal hotel lotus bar tan son nhat international airport great hotel an overnight stay business hotel early flight next morning free shuttle shuttle service short stay late checkout nice pool seafood buffet stayed here for one night
Filter
Updating list...
125 - 130 of 702 reviews
Reviewed 2 March 2017 via mobile

Room - 0.5/1; The bedroom is small, just enough for a single person for a night. The room has a view of the city.
Food - 0.5/1; the food was decent, with a reasonable breakfast spread.
Service - 0.5/1; the overall service was goodt.
Wi-fi - 1/1; the wi-fi was fast.
Other facilities - 1/1; the facilities in the room are enough. The hotel has a good gym, and pool
Overall, a good place for transit.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
Thank cajithk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PARKROYAL S, General Manager at PARKROYAL Saigon, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2017

Dear cajithk,

Thank you for your detailed review.

With a minimum room size of 34 square meters, our guest rooms are quite large compared to other hotels, however if you'd prefer a larger room, I encourage you to book a Deluxe room or one of our spacious Suites during your next visit.

Thanks again for your feedback and we hope to welcome you back soon to PARKROYAL Saigon!

Regards
Andrew

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2017

From the meeting at the airport - the hotel transfer is clean, tidy and efficient. The check-in staff are friendly and helpful. Now some of the upgrades & building works have been completed it is a nicer property. The staff here make the difference!

Room Tip: Higher floors towards the back.
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RobHarvey61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PARKROYAL S, General Manager at PARKROYAL Saigon, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2017

Dear roberternesth,

Thank you for your review and for your kind words about our friendly staff.

We do regular product enhancements and I am very glad that you have noticed some changes.

The team and I hope to welcome you again soon.

Regards
Andrew

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2017

Everything was good during our stay with King Suit Room. We love the location since it is near the airport which will just take 15 minutes by car. Bed was so comfortable which we loved it so much. Quick check in and check out. We had 3 nights around end of Jan 2017 and we came back around mid-end of Feb with the same room as previous stayed. That made our stay special

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Pan Pacific Hotels Group
Thank Thi Ngoc Anh P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PARKROYAL S, General Manager at PARKROYAL Saigon, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2017

Dear Thi Ngoc Anh P,

Thank you very much for your review. I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and I do hope that we will be able to welcome you back to PARKROYAL Saigon soon.

Regards
Andrew

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2017

Location can't be better. Many food choices within the hotel or out in the terminal. Highly recommend this hotel rather than making the trek into the city if you are in transit. Room is very quiet and comfortable.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Pan Pacific Hotels Group
Thank Rick H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PARKROYAL S, General Manager at PARKROYAL Saigon, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2017

Dear Rick H,

Thank you very much for your review and for recommending PARKROYAL Saigon to fellow travelers.

We hope to welcome you back soon.

Regards
Andrew

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2017

Park Royal Hotel was very good to Mum, being a stroke victim and wheelchair user, the hotel was very professional in dealing with Mum's special requests. The hotel was close to the airport.

Although it was bit of a trek to the central sightseeing area there was free hotel transport we were able to avail this service to and from the main shopping / sightseeing location.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jackie Michaela B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PARKROYAL S, General Manager at PARKROYAL Saigon, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2017

Dear jeannetteth0ms0n,

Thank you so much for your feedback. It was a pleasure to welcome you and your mum to PARKROYAL Saigon and I am very pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay.

We look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Regards
Andrew

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews