We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Deep tissue Massage

Great massage at a good price. Would recommend it to anyone looking for a good massage. Good... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
F8371DPjohnd
,
Darwin, Australia
via mobile
Massage was excellent

We visited Madori spa & my husband and I both got the sports massage. Service and massage both... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
emmadelwest
via mobile
Read all 1,268 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Hanoi
from US$39.00
More Info
from US$42.00
More Info
from US$22.00
More Info
from US$32.00
More Info
Reviews (1,268)
Filter reviews
1,268 results
Traveller rating
1,104
126
22
7
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,104
126
22
7
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swedish massage great massage foot massage social enterprise ms lan vision impaired warm stone massage mini facial sports massage strong massage professional massage full body minute massage body scrub fell asleep excellent service old quarter
Filter
Updating list...
249 - 254 of 1,268 reviews
Reviewed 9 April 2018 via mobile

Me and my sister went to this nice spa and did a indian neck and backmassage. We want to say thanks to Mr Diuj och Mr Truong for the best massage treatments we had in Asia, best regards

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Karin O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2018 via mobile

We ordered 2 hours massage each and pay 1.1M dong , Be prepare to climb 5 story of stairs and do not expect an spa train message . But overall in helping a blind to make a living makes the trip. Over priced compared to other Asian countries such as Philippine and thailand.

Date of experience: April 2018
1  Thank Georgia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

I visited Midori after looking at reviews on tripadvisor and it did not disappoint. The masseur was super attentive and knew what he was doing. This is one of the best massages I have had while travelling in Asia. The place itself is a bit hard to find but the search is worth every penny. Highly recommend!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Navigate491843
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

The staff are very professional. I come here when I'm really sore and leave feeling great. They speak a fair bit of English, so it's easier to communicate and get the massage work that you need.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank drjeramee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

I visited this spa for several times during my stay in Hanoi. It is fabulous!

My masseur was mr. Hung. He is blind and does a very strong massage if you need one. It was perfect, he really knows how to work with all the different techniques and even though it
is more expensive that all the neighboring massage spas, I highly recommend it. It is definitely worth it!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Yoorekk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews