We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“PARADISE< PARADISE, PARADISE.”
other travellers have booked this property
The Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Pool
Villa and Pool Deck Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
The Pool
Villa and Pool Deck
Living Room
Layan Beach ~ 2 minutes by foot
Living Room
Private Pool overlooking spectacular mountain views
Living Room
Master Bedroom en-suite
Living Room
Master Bathroom
Living Room
Bedroom 2 with en-suite
Dining Room
Bedroom 3 with en-suite
Dining Room
Dining al fresco
Dining Room
Relaxing lounge
Dining Room
Indoor dining, with a view
Kitchen
Shared tropical gardens and pools
Kitchen
Private Gym and Games Room
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Bathroom
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Gym
Gym
Gym
Grounds
Terrace
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Phuket

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
589janean
Greater Perth, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
62 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“PARADISE< PARADISE, PARADISE.”
Reviewed 29 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

This Villa is above and beyond paradise. It was supreme Bliss.
Jane was so wonderful, I asked her if she would mind getting me some milk, it was all there waiting. We had problems with our phones and Jane was kind enough to drive us to a phone shop to get new sim cards for them.
We were there for our 20th wedding anniversary. It was perfect, if we wanted to see people we did, if we didn't we didn't. The villa is ideal for luxury, Pure romance, a place to go with as a group or even take the kids.
The Villa is spectacular. Could not fault anything. The location was perfect. Just a short stroll in either direction on the beach are wonderful restaurants and bars.
Jane has done an awesome job of collecting a file full of information on the area. There is a fabulous place called the Black Cat that delivers food right to the villa.
If you get up early enough you can watch the sunrise, then a 2 minute stroll to the beach to watch the spectacular sunsets.
The downstairs are is HUGE, each bedroom has it's own en-suit. The games room is massive. If you do go with a group- of friends or take your kids, there is enough room for you not to be on top of each other.
It is the only place we have ever stayed and not been able to fault ANYTHING.
Only been 2 days and we miss it already.
cant wait to book again with the kids.

Perfect property with the perfect owners.

Janean and Randall X

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything.
Liked least: Nothing.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 May 2016
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope we can welcome you again another day. Thank you for looking after our home with such care. Kop Khun Ka .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bolton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Breakfast on a sun drenched terrace each morning
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 May 2016
We loved having you stay at our villa and are so glad you enjoyed your time with us in Phuket. We hope you will plan a return visit in the not too distant future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Portimao, Portugal
Reviewed 3 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Jan 2016
Thank you for your positive feedback. we re so glad you enjoyed your day on our Yacht.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Aberdeen
Reviewed 26 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Leaving Thailand
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Nov 2015
It was a pleasure to host you and your family. I am so glad you were all able to experience some sailing on our skippered yacht during your stay. We look forward to your return visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Los Angeles, California
Reviewed 25 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Nov 2015
Thank you for your positive comments. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again one day.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$186
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing