We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Ms”
other travellers have booked this property
The villa in best Location in town
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The villa in best Location in town
4 bed room luxury villa with private pool BBQ by the pool area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
The villa in best Location in town
4 bed room luxury villa with private pool
BBQ by the pool area
Salt water swimming pool
master bed rooms open to the pool
2nd bed room also opening on to pool
chill out sitting area by the pool
open plan facing lounge and tv , patio doors to pool
Dining ,kitchen, and lounge open plan
Open plan villa with private salt swimming pool
picture of villa from swimming pool waterfall area
Dining ,kitchen, and lounge open plan
dining area facing to pool
bed room 3
bedroom 3 facing en suite
bed room4
ensuite
evening photo
garden facing pool
photo of pool and villa whilst standing on my husbands shoulders
landscape area
Grand condo private beach entrance access only with villa key card
Grand condo communiial pool by the beach entrance including 2 childrens pools
Dongtan beach at our beach entrance said by some travel guides to be the best in Pattaya
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Pattaya, Chonburi Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Chinese (Traditional) first
English first
Any
English first
Fannie S
1 review
“Ms”
Reviewed 22 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We enyoed our 10days stay alot, The house met our expectations and the pool was great. Good cleaning and help. Close to the beach and not far from all the entertainment in pattaya. The standard was high and the pictures are accurate! If i visit pattaya again i will stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yunus S
Zurich, Switzerland
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great time in Pattaya”
Reviewed 28 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

We stayed one week in this beautiful, clean and comfortable villa. Joy and her staff is very kindly and helpful. They helped us always when we needed something. They took care about us like a family. The atmosphere in this area is very quiet and pleasant. The Jomtien Beach is reachable by walk in 5 minutes. Restaurants, ATM's and mall's are very close. I highly recommend this property without any exception.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the pool
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David P
Southampton, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic location and excellent service”
Reviewed 25 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

The location was perfect. It was less then a minutes walk from the beach, yet private enough to be away from a lot of the traffic and other tourists. The Villa itself was immaculate and the warm, but modern decor was extremely cozy complimented by a good size swimming pool. All 4 rooms were really spacious and were very comfortable. We also had the added benefit of being only four doors away from the owner who was very friendly, approachable and provided a service which far exceeded our expectations. I would highly recommend this Villa to anyone wishing to stay in Pattaya.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frederick...
1 review
“Out Standing”
Reviewed 18 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

I would to thank you and all your staff with all your help & hospitality for the relaxing time at the Jasmine Condo Villa

We were all quite shocked as it was established as it was in the photos on trip adviser, the accommodation was perfectly set in a prime location close to the beach and all amenities

The service and greeting from yourself and staff was very welcoming and pleasant, I would recommend this villa to all my friends and family and would be very happy to state the perfect house to any family, your staff was very consistent in cleaning the pool every day with also cleaning the rooms every 2 days

I would definitely re book the premises again when given the opportunity


Thanking you kindly

Yours truly

Frederick Dawson

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rituparna...
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“FABULOUS would be an under statement”
Reviewed 27 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

GETTING THERE -
Airport buses take you to Jomtein Foodmart - it is opposite to the property's main gate. That is also the bus terminus from where you can book your bus back to the Airport.

RECEPTION -
Nonglak (Joy) would be there with her staff and receive you. Explain to you everything about the villa. She will also show you the electricity meter box and note its reading.

THE VILLA -
Beautiful. All the rooms are nice. The pool is lovely. Kitchen is well equipped. Lobby is cozy. Outside sitting area, fencing - all - everything is so perfect so beautiful that you will not lose your smile for once during the stay.

THE POOL -
It was good for all of us (8 adults and 2 kids). Very clean. The pool is within the villas high boundary walls, not visible to outsiders and you can relax all day in the pool.
CLEANLINESS -
Spic and Span. The staff also come and clean up on alternate days.

ELECTRICITY -
They provide 55 units complementary per day. If you do not splurge, it is perfect.

LOCATION -
All the happening places are just 7-10 minutes away. Easily accessible by Baht bus which charge 10 Bahts per person. Even the walking street is very very close by.
The Condotel opens up to the main road on one side and to the Jomtien Beach on the other. The Beach is about 100 metres away. Jomtien beach has nice shaks and restaurants that serve authentic and delicious food. There is also a super market across the street. You get more or less everything there.
The pier is at a distance of 15- 20 mins by baht bus and from the pier you may go to many beautiful islands by speedboat.
Location wise stay in any of the 4 villas belonging to Nonglak at the condotel and enjoy your stay hassle free. The area is peaceful and residential. However no one bothers you even if you are partying all day. However let the others sleep after 11 when, we generally went out to enjoy the beautiful city by the night. We also took strolls to the beach. It is safe and good people stay here.

HOSPITALITY -
Joy and her staff are so efficient that next time you reach Pattaya you wont bother to look at a hotel. She would give the 5 star hoteliers a run for their money when it comes to greeting with warmth. The first day she even drove us to the supermarket. She helped us carry our bags back and helped also in arranging everything at the kitchen. She would be more a friend and less a landlady. You ask her for anything and she is there to assist. Simply an amazing woman and a young entrepreneur.
We had to leave the AC on (24 hours for 2 days) in one room as one of our friends fell sick. We exceeded the complementary electricity consumption by 10-12 units during our stay for 4 days. Joy did not charge anything extra.

OVERALL EXPERIENCE -
Awesome. Best Vacation. Marvelous 1st Anniversary celebration.

WILL I GO BACK -
If I visit Pattaya again, I shall not stay anywhere else.

THANK YOU NONGLAK. You have been a wonderful Host.

FABULOUS would be an understatement.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, Property looks just as it was advertised, Staff
Liked least: Leaving the property
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing