We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
3 reviews
our just renovated swimmingpool, free to use for our guests
our just renovated swimmingpool, free to use for our guests
our just renovated swimmingpool, free to use for our guests
our just renovated swimmingpool, free to use for our guests
shower at the swimmingpool
so close you are to the see/beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Pattaya, Chonburi Province

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

RolandS25...
1 review
“Nice!”
Reviewed 17 December 2018 for a stay in November 2018

Nice and clean. Perfect pool. Location perfect, close to everything. Landlord was nice and serviceminded. I recommend this apartment.

Date of stay: November 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eindhoven, The Netherlands
Reviewed 5 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014
5
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: March 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: seaview
Liked least: for us everything was ok
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Inspire69...
1 review
Reviewed 18 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
23 Aug 2017
Bedankt voor uw bezoek en review.
Wij zijn blij dat u een hele fijne tijd heeft gehad en zien u graag een volgende keer terug.
Hartelijke groeten,
Paul & Yaa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.