We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Pattaya, Chonburi Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
NikolaM86
Sydney, Australia
1 review
“Excellent!”
Reviewed 4 September 2014 for a stay in June 2014

I stayed here with a friend for 2 weeks in june/july and we were completely satisfied of the location,size of the place,swimming pool,air conditioning,safes in the rooms all our expectations were met! Securtiy and maids made you feel very welcome around the viewpoint complex and friendly...a very pleasurable experience cannot recommend highly enough!

Nick

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Relaxing by the pool
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tony_HCD
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
“We've just booked our third stay at this villa!”
Reviewed 2 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

We've stayed in the area several times, including at other properties within the same development, but this Villa is a cut above. There's a great pool and outdoor living area complete with a gas BBQ and easy access to the 5th bathroom. Inside is modern and comfortable with all the mod cons including chilled water and an ice-maker in the fridge.The main bedroom features a large spa tub in the en-suite and a private balcony, which is perfect for some quiet time at the end of the day. The Villa is situated on a quiet corner block at the rear of the development so there is very little passing traffic, and it's a 5 minute walk to a 7/11 and plenty of passing taxis if you're looking to hit the town. The Villa is cleaned daily and best of all dealing with the property managers could not be easier. They are always responsive and polite. This Villa is a great place to stay and we're so looking forward to our next visit.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool and outdoor living area and the main bedroom suite
Liked least: Hard to find any issues - but the security gates are not electronic - though they only take a couple of seconds to open and close.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Traveler6...
Ubon Ratchathani, Thailand
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Relaxing in luxury”
Reviewed 27 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

We were a party of 3 families. Yor was attentive to our requests from booking the villa to checking out of the villa. The villa is beyond luxurious! With AC in every room, we kept cool when not splashing in the pool. Maid service was considerate of our privacy and only came when we were not at the villa.

The villa could not be in a better location as we were vacationing with small children and several teenagers. The area was not congested and only a few minutes drive from the heavier traffic North and Central Pattaya. My friend and I even ventured out to explore on foot without incident.

Though the beach was not crowded, the children preferred enjoying time in the villa's pool. It was especially a hit with the younger children as the shallow area was connected to the main pool, but had a barrier, allowing for a sense of security from slipping into the deeper waters.

Overall, our stay was pleasant and most relaxing. We will definitely stay here again on our next visit to South Pattaya/Jomtien Beach.

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tirios
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
“Simply Sensational!”
Reviewed 23 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Absolutely enjoyed our stay at your villa. The facilities were exceptional tv, wifi & a/c everywhere. I must also mention the gorgeous pool n overall upkeep of the premises. The service from arrival, to house maids, to check out was exceptional.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
breda
Reviewed 5 April 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing