We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (198)
Filter reviews
198 results
Traveller rating
57
91
35
6
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
57
91
35
6
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews night bazaar shower recess small but nice pool old city quiet side street would stay again clean bathroom walking distance location was perfect highly recommend this hotel boutique hotel warorot market a great stay quiet area air con hotel room stayed here for nights
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 198 reviews
Reviewed 26 January 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for a few days as part of our honeymoon in Thailand. Its a fairly small but perfectly formed hotel. The road it’s on is quiet but only two minutes from the busy main streets and the night bazaar. The staff were extremely welcoming, friendly and helpful. We loved the styling (‘lanna’ according to my wife!) and the little pool. The breakfast was good too - the continental offering plus an egg/meat option cooked to order. The room felt very safe and ours was quiet. We would recommend this place to anyone, and would stay again if we ever went back to Chiang Mai.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank skydivelemming
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2018 via mobile

We stayd in this noisy hotel ( doors clapping, noise from the street and from parties ) , room 403 rather small, wardrobe much too small, toilet and showerbath in one section causes everyting wet. Breakfast poor. But friendly staff.
We changed hotel after two nights.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank vk43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2018 via mobile

I would highly recommend this hotel if you’re in this side of town. My boyfriend and I stayed here for 4 nights. It is close to the city area, restaurants and the night bazaar. The hotel is situated just outside the old town. Everything was in walkable distance so it was great that we don’t to pay extra for the transport.

The hotel is nice, clean and definitely worth it for the price. The hotel was designed in modern Thai style which makes it feel really cozy and relax. The staff were helpful And super super nice.

I would definitely come back here again, it was definitely worth it for the price.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank feliciadeciree
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2018 via mobile

We stayed there for 2 nights . The staff was very helpful and booker our bus tickets to chiang rai. The hotel was clean but dated and the walls are really thin. The location is good situated on a quiet street minutes away from the night bazaar.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Sarah13_mtl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2018 via mobile

Just done 4 nights here a lovely clean hotel with a warm welcome and fab service from arrival through to departure the staff could not do enough to help you especially Joe & the Top waiter named Top! Thank you guys.

We ate breakfast out everyday however had a few snacks here and they were delicious, hot and well cooked.

Good location too.

Would definitely stay again and with a small swimming pool & 4 loungers at the back of the hotel.

Thank you all for a great stay.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank Alibongo02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews