We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Experience beyond expectation

We knew we would have fun not because we had experienced before, it was just through the reviews we... read more

Reviewed 10 December 2019
732omerm
,
Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
Ziplining

Really enjoyed the day swinging in the trees.This place was really well set up.We were picked up... read more

Reviewed 15 October 2019
rezylad
,
Epping, Australia
via mobile
Read all 339 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Chiang Mai
from US$35.90
More Info
from US$64.62
More Info
from US$93.43
More Info
from US$31.94
More Info
Reviews (339)
Filter reviews
339 results
Traveller rating
224
74
21
6
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
224
74
21
6
14
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 339 reviews
Reviewed 11 February 2019 via mobile

Booked through go beyond asia and used the service with skyline adventure. The cheapest I found online and the service and experiece were amazinng!!

Thank you so much to he guys who took care of us!

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank Enrica S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 January 2019

This zipline was one of the best experiences in Thailand. We did this trip on Thursday, November the 15th. At first, I was a bit afraid of ziplining, but I definitely don’t regret that we chose this trip. The price of the trip was acceptable, there was a lunch included in the price and everything felt safe enough. We got safety instructions at the beginning and the staff was always reminding them to us (for example that we have to move our legs up before landing). I can’t describe the experience itself, you have to try it by yourselves! :)

The only unpleasant thing about this trip can be the car ride to the place with the zipline. You are picked up at your hostel, but it takes pretty long to get to the place (maybe almost 1,5 - two hours?) and in the second half of the journey the road is very curvy. So if you tend to be sick in the car, take definitely a medication with you (two girls in our car got sick during the ride because of the curvy road).

Date of experience: November 2018
1  Thank Tanuldab
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 January 2019

First ever zip line but this one was terrific. Many, many zips and rope bridges and drops! the longest run is 950 Meters - a kick! The coaches were terrific an fun loving making even the most timid person willing to go. I think the ride up the mountains was worse than the zip line down! Well worth the long trip from Chiangmai

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank MonkeyKing814
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 November 2018 via mobile

Picked us up from our hotel about 10 min early, picked up the others & headed to the zipline area.
Great staff, safety was priority one & provided instruction in English to 4 out of the 8 of us.
It was fun & lunch was provided.
Had an excellent time & i do recommend others to go.
The ziplines were great & exciting!

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank edmtraveller7
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 November 2018 via mobile

The longest and the highest zip line in Chiang Mai. Our group of 7 people had 3 guides supporting and looking after us. It felt super safe. The guides were funny and kept joking and but took safety seriously. The views were astonishing. Definitely a must do activity when in Chiang Mai.

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank plainvoyages
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews