We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Must try!”
Review of GreenHouse Restaurant - CLOSED

GreenHouse Restaurant
Price range: $9 - $14
Neighbourhood: Pathum Wan
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Pathum Wan
Reviewed 8 January 2016 via mobile

My Wife and I were staying in this hotel and came across this restaurant. We decided to give it a try. That proved a perfect choice and we almost wanted to dine there Everyday. Especially the pasta, it's amazingly delicious and authentic.

Besides, the services provided by the staffs here in commendable. They attended to every one with smiles and are extremely polite and efficient with serving us.

Will sure be back whenever we are back in Bangkok, even if we are not stay in this area.

Date of visit: December 2015
Thank Dan-Luckyboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (46)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

33 - 37 of 46 reviews

Reviewed 4 July 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: May 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 January 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: December 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 November 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: November 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: October 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed GreenHouse Restaurant also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.