We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$1,205
US$100
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$147
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$117
US$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Paragon Inn(Bangkok)(Great Value!)
US$30
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$52
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$359
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$145
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok(Bangkok)(Great Value!)
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
US$103
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Royal Orchid Sheraton Hotel & Towers(Bangkok)(Great Value!)
US$134
US$115
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (25)
Filter reviews
25 results
Traveller rating
13
8
1
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
13
8
1
0
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 25 reviews
Reviewed 16 May 2018 via mobile

I had to be in Bangkok several times and although the city is a bit too crowdy for my taste, the hostel is a sanctuary for those who want a cozy and clean hostel. The staff is really nice and always glad to help you along with any questions. The dorms differ majorly, I slept in the 8 bed and 6 bed, and although both are different they are more than worthy of their price. I would recommend this hostel to everyone travelling alone or with a small group as it is a nice place to meet people and you won't feel alone in Warm White Hostel! (+ it is really near to Kho san road)

Stayed: May 2018, travelled solo
Thank Chris O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WarmWhiteHostel, Owner at Warm White Hostel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2018

Thanks for the good words Chris!
At the end of the day we are all family mate ;)

Pik

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2018

Warm White is a fine hostel. We stayed in a 8 bed dorm. The room was very small and you don't have a lot of privacy. They turn of the AC during most of the daytime which made the room extremely hot! The staff is nice and the rooftop is nice as well but very small. It's location is really good, close to Khao San Road!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Rikke V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WarmWhiteHostel, Owner at Warm White Hostel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2018

Thank you Rikke.
Hope you had a good time with us and good luck in your travel!

Pik

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

It was our first visit to Bangkok and for our first night we booked a stay here. We arrived early - we couldn’t check in but they let us leave our bags while we went to explore.

We had a good night sleep and everything was clean. In the morning they provided breakfast (I would maybe say the best hostel breakfast we’ve had during our visit, as you’re not limited to two pieces of toast and one egg like a lot of places), tea/coffee and water to fill water bottles up. It’s a great environment too, everyone sat around watching a movie, chatting and reading.

Slightly more expensive than other hostels but you pay for what you get. I would recommend people to stay here depending on their budget.

Great first night for us in Bangkok.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Jaz N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WarmWhiteHostel, Owner at Warm White Hostel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2018

Well Jaz thank you for your kind words and we are glad to be a part of your positive first impression here in Bangkok :)
Hoped the rest of you travel kept getting better and better!

Pik

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2018 via mobile

Me and my wife stayed here for a few nights. Very close to the main strip. 7/11 just down the road and bus stops close to.
The staff were great. Ordered pizza for everyone and had drinks on the roof top. Great laugh. Definitely stay here again.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Kalloun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WarmWhiteHostel, Owner at Warm White Hostel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2018

Welcome to Warm White family! Glad to hear that you had a good time here with us ;)

Happy Traveling
Pik

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2018 via mobile

Warm white Hostel was all that we needed it to be. We wanted to be close to Khao San road without being on top of it. Right from the minute we walked in the door we felt comfortable. A glass of iced tea as a greeting and very friendly and helpful staff. Our room was advertised as having city views but didn’t actually have a window but as we barely spent any time in there it was fine. The roof top bar was excellent - amazing views and lovely people. We met some great people here and thoroughly enjoyed our few nights.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Elle267
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WarmWhiteHostel, Owner at Warm White Hostel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2018

Thank you very much for staying with us!

We are glad you felt right 'at home' here at Warm White and it means a lot to us that you do!
Hope Thailand had been good to you and all the best in your future travels.

Happy Traveling!
Pik

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews