We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (409)
Filter reviews
409 results
Traveller rating
279
104
19
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
279
104
19
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews khao san road grand palace curtain for privacy bed dorm shared room golden mount wat pho air con common room free breakfast first floor quiet street nice place to stay common areas location is great minute walk the ground floor
Filter
Updating list...
129 - 134 of 409 reviews
Reviewed 24 November 2017

Oh man! Where to start..
Very clean overall, good beds, clean showers, awesome common area. What’s not to love?
I highly recommend this to anyone who is going to Bangkok. It’s great to meet other travelers.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jankost
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HERE R, ผู้จัดการทั่วไป at Here Hostel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 November 2017

Hi, Thank you for your great comments, we feel happy that you are satisfied with our services and you repeat your visits often! We look forward to welcoming you back :) / Here Hostel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2017

Very good hostel, food superb, near royal palace, other tourist place of location, funny price, as I was offered atskira double room, small but very cozy, the shared bathroom was but very cozy, near water taxi station.

Room Tip: Private Room
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank kastytis k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HERE R, ผู้จัดการทั่วไป at Here Hostel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2017

Hello, Thank you for your review and glad to know that you love our hostel.
Please come back to Here Hostel once you return to BKK.
We will maintain our good standard of service and make your holidays a memorable and cozy one. / Here Hostel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2017

It's just a great place. All areas where nice and clean. We had very comfortable firm beds. The people working here where very nice and friendly. Breakfast was just perfect and all the areas where so nice!!

Room Tip: We had a double private room.
Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Linda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HERE R, ผู้จัดการทั่วไป at Here Hostel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 November 2017

Hello, Thank you so much! After reading this, we can't ask for anything to make the day better! Please come back and let us be your home again. Cheers! / Here Hostel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2017

Here Hostel is a hostel located close to Khao San Road. This makes this hostel a backpackers heaven. The rooms are large, clean, have A/C and you have more than enough privacy, even on a room with nine others. Staff is extremely friendly and know their stuff. There's also an outside area for chilling and relaxing.
Probably one of the best hostels of my trip trough Thailand.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dustmountains
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HERE R, ผู้จัดการทั่วไป at Here Hostel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2017

Hi! Thank you so much for such a nice review! We can't ask for anything to make the day better. Looking forward to welcoming you back to Here Hostel again soon! / Here Hostel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2017 via mobile

You should stay in this hostel if you're in Bangkok for some days. It's super central (10mins) from khaosan and you can do your own walking temple tour in around 4h!
Costs from and to each airports are around 375 baht.
If you need your laundry done, it's just 100
So enjoy your time in this super young hostel!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
Thank Johannes R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HERE R, ผู้จัดการทั่วไป at Here Hostel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Hi! Thank you for spending your vacation in Here Hostel and your feedbacks are much appreciated. Our location is quite strategic for those who would like to visit many temples and iconic places in one day!- yet not far from Khaosan road, where you can find some good bars to hang around as you said it's SUPER central :-) Can't wait to see you again soon. Enjoy! / Here Hostel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews