We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
MichaelMac

Bangkok Marriott Courtyard -What an Experience

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 4 weeks ago
A great stay in this lovely hotel, conveniently located to three large shopping malls. It is a 5 min walk to Central World and 10 mins to Siam Paragon malls. The hotel is spotless and in great condition as is the normal for Marriott. The staff were amazing and helpful, especially, Pan, Kob, Ray, Kong & Chompoo.
Date of stay: June 2024
Room Tip: We found that some events were cheaper if you used a TUK TUK and simply paid an entrance fee at...
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
$186
  • Expedia.com
    $373
  • Agoda.com
    $172
  • Hotels.com
    $384
1.7 km from Courtyard by Marriott Bangkok
Free Wifi
Free parking
$265
  • Expedia.com
    $332
  • Vio.com
    $242
  • Hotels.com
    $332
2.0 km from Courtyard by Marriott Bangkok
Free Wifi
Free parking
$301
  • travelup.com
    $316
  • Agoda.com
    $259
  • Vio.com
    $265
0.1 km from Courtyard by Marriott Bangkok
Free Wifi
Pool
$238
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    $238
  • Vio.com
    $205
  • Official Site
    $243
2.5 km from Courtyard by Marriott Bangkok
Free Wifi
Free parking
$58
  • Expedia.com
    $57
  • Vio.com
    $54
  • Trip.com
    $58
2.1 km from Courtyard by Marriott Bangkok
Free Wifi
Free parking
$123
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    $139
  • Agoda.com
    $109
  • Official Site
    $137
2.2 km from Courtyard by Marriott Bangkok
Free Wifi
Free parking
$320
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    $351
  • Official Hotel
    $281
  • Hotels.com
    $312
3.3 km from Courtyard by Marriott Bangkok
Free Wifi
Pool
$184
  • Algotels
    $234
  • Agoda.com
    $156
  • Expedia.com
    $201
4.5 km from Courtyard by Marriott Bangkok
Free Wifi
Free parking
$161
  • Expedia.com
    $184
  • Agoda.com
    $150
  • Chatrium Sathon
    $183
4.3 km from Courtyard by Marriott Bangkok
Free Wifi
Free parking
Camera standard
$75
  • Expedia.com
    $80
  • Agoda.com
    $53
  • Hotels.com
    $80
1.0 km from Courtyard by Marriott Bangkok
Free Wifi
Restaurant
View more hotels in Bangkok
Reviews (4,296)
Filter reviews
4,297 results
Traveller rating
2,686
1,269
238
59
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,686
1,269
238
59
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviews momo cafe tuk tuk central world erawan shrine corner room executive lounge bts station quiet street breakfast buffet hotel is located siam paragon thai food shopping ratchadamri kae concierge train
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 4,297 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

If you need some place for good food for service, I really like this place so much because the staff always give a great service to me and every customers ( specially Khun Kob, Khun Ray and Khun Aor)

Absolutely the taste of food also that why I always come to this place❤️

Room tip: Recommend this hotel for everyone who need the best service and best food, also near Central world, convenient travel to go to another place
Date of stay: June 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wasinee m
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

I had just amazing time here again sum four and half years ago i was last here and the atmosphere and people who work there has not changed and great to catch up again with K Bee, K P,ky , K Tania, K Sandy and everyone else that kept the tea flowing in the morning!
A big thanks to the HR person who makes such a great choice of selecting staff from the chamber mad to the Ladies and gents who open the doors and make you feel safe and welcome.

Date of stay: June 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robin J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Courtyard is a decent, clean and comfortable hotel. The staffs are friendly and helpful especially Chompoo at the Momo Cafe, 👍 to her service. Also the location is near to the popular CentralWorld and the BigC hypermarket as well as ChitLom BTS station.

Date of stay: June 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cheeming_teng
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Excellent service and food very delicious
Staff as very nice k.kob k.bankky k.kong
Very nice. I very like here. Me and my friends come fist time restaurants is very nice. I’m would like to come second time because very nice place. Very good staff.
Thanks you.

Date of stay: June 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Som Som S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Joshua Lee, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear somsoms2024,

At Courtyard by Marriott Bangkok we are always delighted to hear of our great food and excellent guest service. To visit for the 1st time where you commit to return again soon is very sincere and appreciated - I know the very good staff such as Kob, Banky and Kong will be chuffed with your commendations.

See you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Came to have dinner here for the first time. From the moment I walked in, the hotel was beautiful, with cool air conditioning, came with friends at MOMO cafe. Delicious food, good atmosphere. All the staff are lovely and very take care, especially Khun Ray and Khun Bankky Thank you for tonight, will come again.

Room tip: So good
Date of stay: June 2024
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank PremJ133
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Joshua Lee, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear PremJ

Your kind words to return based on your great experience is the best review and compliment we could ask for at Courtyard by Marriott Bangkok and Momo Cafe. We have a beautiful hotel, with delicious food and a great atmosphere enhanced by great service associates such as Ray and Banky.

We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews