We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect stay in Bangkok!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Bangkok

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Traveler0...
1 review
“Perfect stay in Bangkok!”
Reviewed 2 March 2020 for a stay in February 2020

With my wife, we stayed at Sky Villas for six nights at the middle of February 2020. It was a very good experience! The property is very good managed. We arrived earlier, fortunately our apartment was already waiting for us. The apartment was super clean, comfortable and very calm. The kitchen is fully equipped – we found anything we needed. The location is perfect. The nearest BTS station /Chong Nonsi/ is 5-8 minutes on foot. There are a very good supermarket /Tops market/ and a Food court in Empire Tower, which is just before the BTS station, no more than five minutes on foot. We enjoyed our stay at this apartment and recommend it to other travellers.

Date of stay: February 2020
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
79mariann...
Kathmandu, Nepal
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Convenient, well appointed and close to BTS”
Reviewed 21 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Close to BTS that could take you to any of the malls and attractions. Lift in apartment block was quite fast and always there whenever we needed. Air conditioner worked well during the hot days.

Date of stay: August 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: August 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Homely atmosphere and handy location
Liked least: Hard mattresses
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ManInThai
Bangkok, Thailand
Level 4 Contributor
48 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 March 2019 for a stay in January 2019
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: January 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.