We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,188)
Filter reviews
3,188 results
Traveller rating
2,266
679
184
40
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,266
679
184
40
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews woo bar spectacular room sathorn square marvelous suite trendy hotel chong nonsi bts station spg member business district concierge team lobby bar amazing hotel pool and gym breakfast buffet corner room woobar boxing alarm
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 3,188 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

a cool hotel located in a fantastic area of Bangkok near to many restaurant clubs and bars , device from the welcome in the check in and check out was just a wao expericie , breakfast very good with a lot of choice of western and South East Asia Cuisine , confortable room and amazing staff ..I could no say more , I wana stay there again i have a fantastic stay .

thanks you

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank RodrigoM5283
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

A quick couple stay so we chose the W Bangkok - and didn't regret it!
Staff were excellent and friendly. Arrival and departure procedures were efficient.
Room and all the common areas were excellent - we didn't eat there however.
Good location near to the station.
WOW Bar wasn't as impressive as other parts in the hotel - but cocktails were great. If the bar were placed on the rooftop, they'd have a real winner!
Definitely consider returning.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Christopher L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Hope W Hotel can provide Halal Food for Moslem guests. We like the Friendly Service from all staff of W hotelWe love stay in W Hotel because it's close to BTS.The environment aroung the hotel is good.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Paradise28206860750
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This Hotel it’s all about W brand. 5star luxury hotel with a cool vibe and great parties! From the moment we enter the lobby we knew we made the right decision. The hotel is stylish, and the staff is super friendly and attentive. We had a Spectacular rRoom on the high floor with a great view over Bangkok. I highly recommend to visit there restaurants/bars during your stay at W Bangkok. There is wonderful restaurant/bar, called the House on Sathorn with a fantastic outdoor garden and live music entertainment. Another highlight during our stay was the Saturday W brunch which is simply amazing in both selection and quality. On the same day there was also a big pool party at the hotel where hotel guest had free entry. I highly recommend to stay at W Bangkok during a pool party, such a great party!
Looking forward for our next visit at W Bangkok.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Tony B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This is great of the beginning I been there for staying at W hotel everything is perfect delicious food from room service and great service also front office taking care everything is perfect I will back again

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank SathapornA5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews