We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“My second home!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Bassinet available for very small children
Gym 11th floor
Bathroom
Pool area -floor 11
Outside view of mid town plaza and Grand Park View
Kung Fu soup 1st floor in building
Pharmacy basement area of building
Sukiya Japanese Ramen Grd floor of building
KFC grd floor of this building
Subway 1st floor within the building
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Bangkok

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
thailover...
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“My second home!”
Reviewed 2 April 2014 for a stay in December 2013
5
people found this review helpful

Stayed in this apartment from 01 December 2013 until 26 February 2014 -- my 2nd long stay here, so I now view it as my home away from home! It's just perfect for my needs, right in the heart of the action, with everything (shops/Tesco mini-mart/cafes/eateries/easy access to transport) right on the doorstep. it's a lovely little apartment, with modern furnishings in immaculate order and a great view over the city from its 23rd floor location. Neil and Pink provide everything you could possibly need to live comfortably here and to feel really at home. They are very welcoming owners, who get the balance absolutely right between leaving you alone to enjoy their home independently and being there to offer any help which might be needed. The apartment block is very well maintained and there are security guards on duty in the reception area at all times, so it feels a safe, clean environment. Huge thanks to Neil and Pink for letting me make their home my home for 3 months in each of the last 2 years -- I really love the place and can't speak highly enough of them as landlord/landlady!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Impossible to single anything out, as everything was first rate and the comfort/enjoyment of the tenant was obviously a priority.
Liked least: Nothing -- except having to leave at the end of my stay!!
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perthtrav...
Perth, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Awesome Place to Stay”
Reviewed 11 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

What can I say. Suited our needs perfectly, great location with easy access to the main transport hubs of Bangkok. All the amenities you need and yes includes the kitchen sink. Great to be able to cook, wash clothes and has a great selection of movies/Tv shows so if your a couch spud this will also suit you. Thanks to Neil for on the spot answers to any questions I had and circumstances permitting will be back to stay on my next trip. Oh, forgot to mention its a far better financial option to the near by hotels. No brainer.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Mar 2014
Thanks Mark ,really appreciate the review.
Hope to see you again in the future.
All the best,
Neil
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belgrave
Reviewed 2 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
thailover...
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“A perfect find!”
Reviewed 12 March 2013 for a stay in January 2013
4
people found this review helpful

I have just spent 3 months in this apartment (Dec 2012-Feb 2013) and I absolutely loved my time there! Having previously lived in Bangkok, I wanted somewhere in a good location and this was ideal -- an easy 8-10 minute walk to both overhead Skytrain in one direction and underground in the other direction--.and the apartment is in a block which has shops and cafes on the ground floor and a food court on the 4th floor. There is also a Tesco 24hr mini-mart, which offers a good range of basics, so you don't need to carry heavy things very far! Asoke Rd, on which the apartment is situated, is a throbbing hub of activity, with cafes, coffee shops, food stalls all around. The apartment is immaculately clean, modern, bright and airy, with all the comforts of home. Indeed, every need you could possibly think of is catered for by Neil and Sunisa, the owners. They were brilliant to deal with -- they don't meddle or interfere, but you know they will deal with any problems immediately and I felt very 'cared for' by both of them. The apartment truly became 'home' for the 3 months and I was really sad to leave! HUGE THANKS to Neil and Sunisa for the temporary loan of your lovely apartment and for being 5-star landlords!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location of property and its immaculate state of cleanliness, approachability of owners.
Liked least: Nothing about the apartment, though some noise from building of another block next door.
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Mar 2013
I know it's unprofessional to have favourites ,but to us ,the best customer we have ever had.
Welcome back anytime.
In fact even if you're not staying in the property,still contact us, so we can take you out.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aberdeen
Reviewed 8 December 2012 for a stay in November 2012
5
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Dec 2012
Thanks Glen ,really,really appreciate the kind words and thanks for leaving the place in such good condition.Hope to see you again and you're more than welcome anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$59
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing