We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,443)
Filter reviews
2,443 results
Traveller rating
1,424
731
191
60
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,424
731
191
60
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviews huntsman pub rib room premium club atrium restaurant club floor premium room sukhumvit road sun deck top floor corner room nana bts station bars and restaurants excellent hotel five star hotel business hotel buffet breakfast the executive lounge
Filter
Updating list...
72 - 77 of 2,443 reviews
Reviewed 30 April 2018

We spent 2 nights at this lovely hotel over Songkran. It was a great escape from the crazy water fights and extreme heat/humidity at this time of year. The hotel's location is also perfect for the Nana BTS station and Nana Plaza night life!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank pjc3108
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheLandmarkBangkok, General Manager at Landmark Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2018

Dear pjc3108

Thank you very much for staying with us and delighted that you had a most enjoyable experience with us during the Songkran festival and that we provided some restbite from all the water activities . It will certainly be our pleasure to welcome you back very soon.

withe best regards

Douglas Glen
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2018

I booked an executive suite for 3 nights. the location was great with many 5 str hotels within walking distance which I took advantage of their restaurants. I would say the biggest opportunity for this hotel is the seafood buffet which is below par when compared with other hotels I have stayed. The club lounge has great views and very good service. Access to the gym is fantastic and the pool is ok. Close to shops and many restaurants and bars as well as the train station.

Room Tip: Executive floors are good value
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Jeff W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheLandmarkBangkok, General Manager at Landmark Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2018

Dear Jeff W

Many thanks for staying with us at The Landmark Bangkok and delighted to read that you enjoyed the hotel and its excellent location for your stay in Bangkok. Thank you for highlighting our Club Lounge on the 31st floor , delighted that you enjoyed the experience there. Your kind appreciation is very warmly received by us all.

It will be our pleasure to welcome you back in the very near future for another memorable stay.

with best regards,

Douglas Glen
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2018 via mobile

Located at the main road “sukhumvit”. In walking distance to a main shopping center in bangkok, to the cowboy street and nena, is around the corner. Cowboy and nena are just crazy streets.
The landmark is one of the best hotel in that region. Very nice employees. Nice lobby and entrance. Super clean and modern rooms. The pool is ok, nit too special.
If you choose this hotel you won’t regret.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Thomas S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheLandmarkBangkok, General Manager at Landmark Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2018

Dear Thomas S

Many thanks for staying with us at The Landmark and delighted you enjoyed the hotel facilities and its excellent location for your stay in Bangkok. Thank you for recommending the hotel and your kind appreciation is very warmly received by us all. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back in the very near future for another memorable stay

with best regards

Douglas Glen
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2018

Not sure at all about this hotel. Stayed in in Club suite, Room very spacious, but it feels outdated, bathroom very modern, not a nice wiev. Does not feel like a 5 star hotel, and service is definetly not 5 star, staff so grumpy, no doorman. When we went for breakfast in the Club, waitress avsked what kind of eggs we wanted, even before we samt down and had a look at the meny! Pool area is nice, but, no service what so ever. If you want a drink you have to go to the bar and Hope för service within the next hour. Not value för Money, there are so much better hotels in the area.

Room Tip: Club room or suites
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank plummer074
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheLandmarkBangkok, General Manager at Landmark Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2018

Dear plummer074

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us and I am truly sorry that we did not meet your expectation on this occasion . Our duty manager recalls meeting you on departure and you very kindly complimented for the service received , particularly at our spa. You may recall meeting Khun Noppadol on your departure day. Your comments have been taken most seriously and please, rest assured, immediate corrective action has been taken as regards service sequence and I do hope we may have the opportunity in the near future to restore your faith in us. Please do contact me at hm@landmarkbangkok.com for any future reservation assistance, where we will be only too pleased to ensure you are accorded the correct standards of hospitality.

with kind regards

Douglas Glen
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2018

Fantastic place with smiling, informative service all the time. Rooms perfect and ultra modern. Restaurants with great variety of food and drink.Swimming pool and sun terrace with yet again wonderful service and facilities. Everything you could wish for and more. Easy to venture further with the sky train nearby leading to river excursions to visit sites. We would highly recommend this 5 star hotel even though we only stayed 3 days.

Room Tip: All rooms seem perfect.
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank _smhill1108
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheLandmarkBangkok, General Manager at Landmark Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2018

Dear _smhill1108

Many thanks for staying with us at The Landmark and delighted you enjoyed the hotel facilities and our excellent location for your stay in Bangkok. Thank you for recommending the hotel and the customer service from the team, they all work ever so hard to deliver high standards of Thai hospitality , and your kind appreciation is very warmly received by us all. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back in the very near future for another memorable stay.

with best regards
Douglas Glen
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews