We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$115
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$105/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$191
US$150
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
US$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$142
US$114
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok(Bangkok)
US$185
US$96
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$138
US$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$170
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$144
US$138
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$111
US$98
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Paragon Inn(Bangkok)(Great Value!)
US$46
US$24
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (451)
Filter reviews
451 results
Traveller rating
283
112
49
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
283
112
49
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdorm roomshared bathroomtrain linecommon areaspleasant staykhao san roadratchapraropairportfloorconvenienceasia
Filter
Updating list...
72 - 77 of 451 reviews
Reviewed 28 January 2016

This place was quite clean and the staff are lovely! Knowledgeable, kind, and friendly. This was my first hostel ever and it set the standards very high. It is conveniently nearby a sky train station. I was chilly one night and asked for a second blanket which was kindly provided at no extra fee.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank akvegan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LinkCornerHostel, Front Office Manager at Link Corner Hostel Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2016

Dear Akvegan,

Thank you for your 5 stars review! We glad to hear that you were satisfy our hostel because of clean place, friendly and knowledgeable staff and conveniently to get in from sky train.We hope to see you again next time when you come back to Bangkok.


Warm regards,
Rose
Front office manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2016

Great place. Staff are helpful and the facilities are well kept. Close to the skytrain which I found useful and overall awesome hostel. The have a nice rec room, place to relax and the rooms are kept at a comfortable temperature

Stayed: January 2016, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank connor254
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LinkCornerHostel, Front Office Manager at Link Corner Hostel Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2016

Dear connor254,

Thank you to taking time wrote the nice 5 stars review to our hostel. We happy to read that you like our place because of the location, facilities, the room, co space and helpful staff. We wish to have a chance to serve you again when you come back to Bangkok.

Warm regards,
Link Corner Hostel(rose)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2016

The hostel is located 1 minute(even less) from Ratchaprarop Airport link station, which is 20min away from the airport. The staff is adorable, kind and welcoming. I had to leave in the late afternoon for the airport and they kept my luggage after the check-out time and let me shower before my flight. Also the Wi-fi connection was good. But have in mind they don`t accept credit or debit cards - only cash. :)

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Iva P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LinkCornerHostel, Front Office Manager at Link Corner Hostel Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2016

Dear Iva P

Thank you for choosing the hospitality of Link corner hostel, and for taking time to write a review about your good experience when you stayed with us. We are happy to read that you were impressed with our hostel. Your compliments are greatly appreciated. The team and I look forward to having you back in the future.

With best regards,
Rose
Front office manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2016 via mobile

You'll walk into this hostel feeling like you've become a part of the link corner family. As a solo traveller this was really nice, as the team were very welcoming. And Spy the receptionist is a beauty too (she didn't pay me to say that).

Clean facilities, beds, and a couple of common areas for socialising.

My only suggestion would be to either offer some light breakfast, or set up regular socials, as I feel it's too easy for people to visit and not get to know each other. I was a bit lucky because they invited us for a new years party, but more things like this would be a great way for people to not be strangers!

Aside from that, I would definitely stay here again when I'm next in Bangkok!

Stayed: December 2015, travelled solo
1  Thank Rath B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LinkCornerHostel, Front Office Manager at Link Corner Hostel Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2016

Dear Rath B,

Warmest greetings from Link corner Hostel. Thank you for your wonderful review and 5 star rating! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit to our hostel and shared your positive comments. We appreciate that you chose to spend your New year period at our hostel. Thank you for your advise. We will consider about it. We look forward to welcoming you back when you travel to Bangkok again.

Best Regards,
Rose

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2016

i am satisfy with this hostel, the rooms and bathrooms are clean, friendly staff, and comfortable with common area
but little noisy cuz this hostel by the streets and LRT sky line city
if you don't like noisy, you will dislike this.

Room Tip: you will like private room
  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank sarahfawn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LinkCornerHostel, Front Office Manager at Link Corner Hostel Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 14 January 2016

Dear Sarahfawn,

Thank you for your comment. We glad to hear that you were satisfy our hostel because of clean place, friendly staff and comfortable common area.We hope to see you again next time.


Warm regards,
Rose
Front office manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews